Edina Orthodontic Associates Reviews

invisalign platinum provider 2018 Best of Edina Hall of fame member of american association of orthodontics authorized provider ua performance mouthwear

At Edina Orthodontics, we are committed to providing high quality orthodontic care in a caring and comfortable environment. We've proudly served patients in the Edina, Minneapolis, St. Louis Park, Bloomington and Richfield area for over 40 years.


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 1 - 42 of 1242

Facebook Verified
"Everyone, from greeting as I enter to consult with Dr. B, is always warm and welcoming."

-
Review Verified on 10/11/2018
Facebook Verified
"Great customer service!"

-
Review Verified on 10/2/2018
Facebook Verified
"We always enjoy coming here, excellent experience every time."

-
Review Verified on 9/15/2018
Facebook Verified
"Very talented team. Happy atmosphere and beautiful smiles :)"

-
Review Verified on 8/30/2018
Facebook Verified
"Love Edina Orthodontics. Thank you for being so kind and friendly. You are a pleasure."

-
Review Verified on 8/22/2018
Facebook Verified
"We have been very pleased with Dr. Vayda and her awesome assistants and all of the staff at Edina Orthodontics. We recommend them very highly to friends and family in need of orthodontics."

-
Review Verified on 8/18/2018
Facebook Verified
"Fantastic for all three of us that have been treated!"

-
Review Verified on 8/10/2018
Facebook Verified
"From start to finish the entire process was seamless. We received excellent care from the entire team, appointments were always flexible and easy to schedule, and my daughter had no anxiety over any of the work done to her teeth thanks to such a patient and care-oriented staff. Thank you!"

-
Review Verified on 8/8/2018
"Fantastic! Every person is engaging, professional and so kind. We have had a great experience."

-
Review Verified on 8/6/2018
Facebook Verified
"Always a fun and friendly atmosphere!"

-
Review Verified on 8/4/2018
Facebook Verified
"Very professional and accomodating."

-
Review Verified on 7/16/2018
Facebook Verified
"I love Edina Orthodontic Associates. They are so kind, efficient, and caring. The staff always has a smiling face, and are always happy to see you. Simply put, they enjoy their jobs, which makes you enjoy your time with them. Pat Vayda is a wonderful orthodontist. She connects with her patients and keeps them happy and healthy. I am currently in the process of moving out of state, and like Edina Ortho’s care enough to continue to fly back monthly until my treatment is complete. Thank you to the entire Edina Orthodontic Associate’s 50th and France team. You guys rock!"

-
Review Verified on 7/14/2018
Facebook Verified
"My teeth were super-crooked and now they look great. Dr. Vayda rules!"

-
Review Verified on 7/8/2018
"We have had a great experience with Edina Orthodontic Associates and would highly recommend this practice to anyone! Great doctors, great staff!"

-
Review Verified on 6/12/2018
Facebook Verified
"I am so excited to get my braces off next month. Edina Orthodontics did a beautiful job!"

-
Review Verified on 6/12/2018
Facebook Verified
"Our family has enjoyed the experience of braces at Edina Orthodontics. From our initial consult, individualized care plans, monthly appointments and warm and friendly front desk, top notch service! Dr. Bowlby is the Best. Mom enjoys getting coffee at Starbucks while I wait. Highly recommend!"

-
Review Verified on 5/29/2018
"Welcoming reception, professional & friendly staff, great experience!"

-
Review Verified on 5/3/2018
"AMAZING experience here! Service is always great, everyone is so accomodating and they all really care about their clients. I've been here for braces 3 times and my family all comes here as well. I am always welcomed with a smile! Thank you all for being just fabulous!"

-
Review Verified on 4/27/2018
Facebook Verified
"My daughter went in to have her braces adjusted. We were greeted by a friendly staff at the front desk, she was seen very quickly and had a pleasant experience getting her braces. The staff even gave her some ibuprofen in the office since she was going directly to a field trip for school. Friendly, efficient, and thorough. Thank you!"

-
Review Verified on 4/19/2018
Facebook Verified
"We love Edina Orthodontic Associates. We completely trust Dr. Bowlby's treatment and expertise."

-
Review Verified on 4/5/2018
"We love, love, love coming to Edina Orthodontics. My husband insisted we bring our kids here since he saw Dr. Cavanaugh back in the day and had such a wonderful experience"

-
Review Verified on 3/21/2018
Facebook Verified
"Wonderful service, friendly staff, great result!"

-
Review Verified on 3/21/2018
"Friendly, amazingly efficient & great job done!"

-
Review Verified on 3/20/2018
Facebook Verified
"Front office staff is always so kind and helpful! Thank you"

-
Review Verified on 3/16/2018
Facebook Verified
"The staff made what could have been a very unpleasant experience go smoothly, and by treating children with patience and kindness - this was as easy as could be. Thank you to all!"

-
Review Verified on 2/28/2018
"Great service. Great people. Very accommodating."

-
Review Verified on 2/28/2018
"We just started treatment at Edina Orthodontics and everyone we have worked with has been fabulous!! The staff is very friendly and comforting and they explain the plan in a way that we all understand."

-
Review Verified on 2/26/2018

MH

"No wait time, good communication to the patient about how to place his rubberbands and excellent front desk greeter. Trudy is always helpful and welcoming."

-
Review Verified on 2/20/2018
"Trudy is always so friendly helpful and proactive. We're from Minneapolis schools and she heard us talking about a no school date and she wanted to get it in her calendar for reference for other patients. Just a little example if the extra details your staff takes to help out."

-
Review Verified on 2/17/2018
"We had a great experience. Samantha's teeth look great! Dr. Vayda even came in after hours on a Friday night once when Samantha fell and popped off some of her brackets. That impressed me! It seemed difficult sometimes to get appointments that didn't interfere with school since Dr. Vayda is just here 2 days a week. Other than that though it was all very positive and I would recommend you."

-
Review Verified on 2/16/2018
Facebook Verified
"Hannah has been coming to Edina Orthodontics since 4/14/09 when she got her first set of braces on in 2nd grade. She is now a junior in H.S. and we have one more appt in a year before she heads off to college. Thank you so much for all your great care for her over these past 9 years!"

-
Review Verified on 2/14/2018
"Staff were very kind to Kate while she got her braces on. Explained process to her."

-
Review Verified on 2/9/2018
Facebook Verified
"I love Edina Orthodontics. The staff is SO friendly and helpful. We are thrilled with our results."

-
Review Verified on 2/1/2018
Facebook Verified
"We've been so pleased with our experience. Everyone from front of office to the back has been great...friendly, professional, and helpful."

-
Review Verified on 1/26/2018
Facebook Verified
"This entre office is always cheerful and accommodating! Thank you!"

-
Review Verified on 1/24/2018
"We have had a wonderful experience at Edina Orthodontics with all three of our children. From Trudy at the front desk, to Faye, Tammy, Jean and all the associates to Dr. Bowlby. It's a bittersweet day as my youngest gets her braces removed. Thanks for your wonderful care, expertise and positive experience."

-
Review Verified on 1/16/2018
Facebook Verified
"Quick and very friendly. Always great service every time I visit the office for my retainer check-ups. Highly recommended :)"

-
Review Verified on 1/2/2018
Facebook Verified
"Nice staff. Honored appointment times. Never any issues."

-
Review Verified on 12/27/2017
Facebook Verified
"Great service, great staff and docs!!!"

-
Review Verified on 12/21/2017
Facebook Verified
"Very professional and friendly team. I would recommend 100% their services to everyone."

-
Review Verified on 12/16/2017
Facebook Verified
"Everyone was so wonderful . Thank you!"

-
Review Verified on 12/11/2017
Facebook Verified
"Always a great experience!"

-
Review Verified on 12/9/2017
Reviews 1 - 42 of 1242

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoExtreme.com