Edina Orthodontic Reviews

  • Phone: (952) 649-5340
  • 3939 W 50th St. , Edina, MN 55424

Edina Orthodontic Associates Reviews

invisalign platinum provider 2018 Best of Edina Hall of fame member of american association of orthodontics authorized provider ua performance mouthwear

At Edina Orthodontics, we are committed to providing high quality orthodontic care in a caring and comfortable environment. We've proudly served patients in the Edina, Minneapolis, St. Louis Park, Bloomington and Richfield area for over 40 years.


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 1 - 42 of 1369

"Wow.....the staff and dentist were extraordinary. I couldn't believe it went so smooth. From the consultation to pricing to the follow up visits. I would recommend to everyone. Thanks again"

Review Verified on 3/28/2019
"It's been several years since I've visited the office...still the same great staff and great service!!!"

Review Verified on 2/16/2019
"Everyone is very friendly and always on time. thanks!"

Review Verified on 11/29/2018
"Amazing consultation with my daughter for her first set of braces. Instead of being scared and anxious she understands the process involved and is actually looking forward to it. They were amazing with her!! Couldn’t be happier!!"

Review Verified on 5/10/2019
Facebook Verified
"All three of my children have beautiful smiles....thank you Edina Ortho!"

Review Verified on 5/9/2019
Facebook Verified
"Good service. Happy with results."

Review Verified on 5/9/2019
Facebook Verified
"My son really likes coming here. Amazing staff and overall fun and positive experience!"

Review Verified on 4/27/2019
Facebook Verified
"Dr. Vayda had the experience we needed for my son's unusual teeth issues."

Review Verified on 4/25/2019
Facebook Verified
"My daughter lily Willette loves it here!"

Review Verified on 4/11/2019
Facebook Verified
"I am very happy with my experience at Edina Orthodontics"

Review Verified on 4/4/2019
Facebook Verified
"Everyone one is always warm and welcoming."

Review Verified on 3/27/2019
Facebook Verified
"Everyone is always nice and things go smoothly during my visits."

Review Verified on 3/23/2019
Facebook Verified
"Excellent team. Highly recommended to everyone"

Review Verified on 3/20/2019
Facebook Verified
"Always friendly, helpful and timely."

Review Verified on 3/9/2019
Facebook Verified
"Staff is always extremely friendly & know how to talk with kids. They all appear like they really enjoy their jobs as well! Very efficient check-in, scheduling appointments, and actual appointment time."

Review Verified on 3/2/2019
Facebook Verified
"Edina Orthodontic Associates are the best orthodontists in the Twin Cities area. I've been going to them for many years, and they are always a joy to see. I highly recommend seeing them. Pat Vayda is the best in the business."

Review Verified on 2/23/2019
"One more apt and I’m getting these suckers off! I will miss the amazing staff and Dr. Bowlby!"

Review Verified on 2/20/2019
"It’s a great experience at Edina Orthodontics and the staff treated me so well."

Review Verified on 2/14/2019
Facebook Verified
"Professionally run office; knowledgeable orthodontists; they get the whole picture of family/life. We're thankful for how they work hard to juggle all aspects of patient care."

Review Verified on 2/5/2019
Facebook Verified
"Very welcoming, quick, thorough and experienced. Exactly what I was looking for."

Review Verified on 1/21/2019
Facebook Verified
"Dr. Holmberg is fantastic- I would highly recommend!"

Review Verified on 1/8/2019
Facebook Verified
"The staff did a great job juggling my three kids and getting us all through in a timely manner. Dr. Vayda is a top specialist in her field, yet as a parent she also gets the practical/family schedule piece. Her commitment to seeing a good outcome but in a way that's manageable for busy families is particularly appreciated!"

Review Verified on 1/4/2019
"We love Dr. Vayda. She's the BEST!!!"

Review Verified on 1/3/2019
Facebook Verified
"My son loves coming here. His braces are off now and he says he misses coming here regularly."

Review Verified on 12/15/2018
Facebook Verified
"RoseMarie rocks!!!!!"

Review Verified on 12/14/2018
Facebook Verified
"Everyone is so friendly and knowledgeable. They always make sure their patient is taken care of and understands what is going on."

Review Verified on 11/17/2018
"We have been seeing Mark Holmberg for many years--and have always found him to be highly qualified, friendly, and passionate about his skills. We--my daughter and I--have also found the support staff to be friendly and accommodating. I would highly recommend Edina Orthodontics to anyone looking for orthodontia work."

Review Verified on 11/16/2018
Facebook Verified
"Great service, looking forward to my next appointment."

Review Verified on 11/6/2018
Facebook Verified
"Everyone, from greeting as I enter to consult with Dr. B, is always warm and welcoming."

Review Verified on 10/11/2018
Facebook Verified
"Great customer service!"

Review Verified on 10/2/2018
Facebook Verified
"We always enjoy coming here, excellent experience every time."

Review Verified on 9/15/2018
Facebook Verified
"Very talented team. Happy atmosphere and beautiful smiles :)"

Review Verified on 8/30/2018
Facebook Verified
"Love Edina Orthodontics. Thank you for being so kind and friendly. You are a pleasure."

Review Verified on 8/22/2018
Facebook Verified
"We have been very pleased with Dr. Vayda and her awesome assistants and all of the staff at Edina Orthodontics. We recommend them very highly to friends and family in need of orthodontics."

Review Verified on 8/18/2018
Facebook Verified
"Fantastic for all three of us that have been treated!"

Review Verified on 8/10/2018
Facebook Verified
"You always greet me with a smile and are prompt. I always feel heard."

Review Verified on 8/10/2018
Facebook Verified
"From start to finish the entire process was seamless. We received excellent care from the entire team, appointments were always flexible and easy to schedule, and my daughter had no anxiety over any of the work done to her teeth thanks to such a patient and care-oriented staff. Thank you!"

Review Verified on 8/8/2018
"Fantastic! Every person is engaging, professional and so kind. We have had a great experience."

Review Verified on 8/6/2018
Facebook Verified
"Always a fun and friendly atmosphere!"

Review Verified on 8/4/2018
Facebook Verified
"Very professional and accomodating."

Review Verified on 7/16/2018
Facebook Verified
"I love Edina Orthodontic Associates. They are so kind, efficient, and caring. The staff always has a smiling face, and are always happy to see you. Simply put, they enjoy their jobs, which makes you enjoy your time with them. Pat Vayda is a wonderful orthodontist. She connects with her patients and keeps them happy and healthy. I am currently in the process of moving out of state, and like Edina Ortho’s care enough to continue to fly back monthly until my treatment is complete. Thank you to the entire Edina Orthodontic Associate’s 50th and France team. You guys rock!"

Review Verified on 7/14/2018
Facebook Verified
"My teeth were super-crooked and now they look great. Dr. Vayda rules!"

Review Verified on 7/8/2018
Reviews 1 - 42 of 1369

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoElevate.com