Edina Orthodontic Reviews

  • 3939 W 50th St. , Edina, MN 55424

Edina Orthodontic Associates Reviews

invisalign platinum provider 2018 Best of Edina Hall of fame member of american association of orthodontics authorized provider ua performance mouthwear

At Edina Orthodontics, we are committed to providing high quality orthodontic care in a caring and comfortable environment. We've proudly served patients in the Edina, Minneapolis, St. Louis Park, Bloomington and Richfield area for over 40 years.


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 1 - 42 of 1470

"Wow.....the staff and dentist were extraordinary. I couldn't believe it went so smooth. From the consultation to pricing to the follow up visits. I would recommend to everyone. Thanks again"

Review Verified on 3/28/2019
"It's been several years since I've visited the office...still the same great staff and great service!!!"

Review Verified on 2/16/2019
"Everyone is very friendly and always on time. thanks!"

Review Verified on 11/29/2018
Facebook Verified
"Awesome"

Review Verified on 11/8/2019
Facebook Verified
"They are a great team!"

Review Verified on 11/2/2019
Facebook Verified
"Great care!"

Review Verified on 10/28/2019
"The orthodontists and technicians have always been clear, thorough and friendly, and they helped navigate a complex solution with another dental professional. The braces were on for about 6 months longer than we expected, but they wanted everything to perfect! Highly professional and kind. Many thumbs up!"

Review Verified on 10/3/2019
Facebook Verified
"I think I was the last appointment of the day and all the staff were still smiling and took time to make me feel heard."

Review Verified on 9/26/2019
Facebook Verified
"I am so grateful for the beautiful work done and the great staff here!"

Review Verified on 9/22/2019
Facebook Verified
"Wonderful group. Dr. Bowlby and staff awesome!!! Thank you."

Review Verified on 9/18/2019
"Thanks for taking time to answer all our questions."

Review Verified on 9/14/2019
"We have been very happy with the service and results our daughter has received at Edina Orthodontics. From the first visit to the last the care has been thorough, understood and kind. We also appreciate on time appointments and regular access to the doctor. Thanks for everything!"

Review Verified on 9/5/2019
Facebook Verified
"Every time we go to the ortho (4-6 weeks), the staff is amazing! Everyone is so knowledgeable and seems genuinely happy to work there."

Review Verified on 7/12/2019
Facebook Verified
"Edina Orthodontics has been excellent. They are always running on time and we are able to easily schedule appointments when it's convenient. The Orthodontist explained the plan clearly to us and the Dental Assistants always update me on how he's doing with brushing and anything else that is going on at each tightening appointment. Every single person is friendly!"

Review Verified on 7/3/2019
Facebook Verified
"The Staff is patient and friendly. They work very hard to keep the schedule on time."

Review Verified on 6/29/2019
Facebook Verified
"My son always has great visits at Edina Orthodontics! He loves to visit with the staff, and they all stop to chat with him. Getting to know him is a great way to ease the discomfort that comes along with having braces. Thanks for doing a great job!"

Review Verified on 6/22/2019
Facebook Verified
"Our experience at Edina Orthodontics has been fabulous! Friendly, accomodating and professional. Thanks!"

Review Verified on 6/20/2019
Facebook Verified
"We are only 4-5 months into our procedure, so holding back some stars. So far, I like the thoroughness, the individual care, honesty in evaluating the needed procedure, and automation around appts/payments. The only thing I don't like is waiting 30 mins + beyond the scheduled appt time...but maybe its a trade off with the above."

Review Verified on 6/13/2019
Facebook Verified
"We have been very happy with Edina Orthodonticts. Everyone we've worked with, from the front desk and billing, to Dr. Vayda and the technicians, have been wonderful."

Review Verified on 6/13/2019
Facebook Verified
"Dr. Bowlby has such great, positive energy and makes understanding what is happening with my teeth and jaw understandable. He makes the process more enjoyable!"

Review Verified on 6/12/2019
"Amazing consultation with my daughter for her first set of braces. Instead of being scared and anxious she understands the process involved and is actually looking forward to it. They were amazing with her!! Couldn’t be happier!!"

Review Verified on 5/10/2019
Facebook Verified
"All three of my children have beautiful smiles....thank you Edina Ortho!"

Review Verified on 5/9/2019
Facebook Verified
"Good service. Happy with results."

Review Verified on 5/9/2019
Facebook Verified
"My son really likes coming here. Amazing staff and overall fun and positive experience!"

Review Verified on 4/27/2019
Facebook Verified
"Dr. Vayda had the experience we needed for my son's unusual teeth issues."

Review Verified on 4/25/2019
Facebook Verified
"My daughter lily Willette loves it here!"

Review Verified on 4/11/2019
Facebook Verified
"I am very happy with my experience at Edina Orthodontics"

Review Verified on 4/4/2019
Facebook Verified
"Everyone one is always warm and welcoming."

Review Verified on 3/27/2019
Facebook Verified
"Everyone is always nice and things go smoothly during my visits."

Review Verified on 3/23/2019
Facebook Verified
"Excellent team. Highly recommended to everyone"

Review Verified on 3/20/2019
Facebook Verified
"Always friendly, helpful and timely."

Review Verified on 3/9/2019
Facebook Verified
"Staff is always extremely friendly & know how to talk with kids. They all appear like they really enjoy their jobs as well! Very efficient check-in, scheduling appointments, and actual appointment time."

Review Verified on 3/2/2019
Facebook Verified
"Edina Orthodontic Associates are the best orthodontists in the Twin Cities area. I've been going to them for many years, and they are always a joy to see. I highly recommend seeing them. Pat Vayda is the best in the business."

Review Verified on 2/23/2019
"One more apt and I’m getting these suckers off! I will miss the amazing staff and Dr. Bowlby!"

Review Verified on 2/20/2019
"It’s a great experience at Edina Orthodontics and the staff treated me so well."

Review Verified on 2/14/2019
Facebook Verified
"Professionally run office; knowledgeable orthodontists; they get the whole picture of family/life. We're thankful for how they work hard to juggle all aspects of patient care."

Review Verified on 2/5/2019
Facebook Verified
"Very welcoming, quick, thorough and experienced. Exactly what I was looking for."

Review Verified on 1/21/2019
Facebook Verified
"Dr. Holmberg is fantastic- I would highly recommend!"

Review Verified on 1/8/2019
Facebook Verified
"The staff did a great job juggling my three kids and getting us all through in a timely manner. Dr. Vayda is a top specialist in her field, yet as a parent she also gets the practical/family schedule piece. Her commitment to seeing a good outcome but in a way that's manageable for busy families is particularly appreciated!"

Review Verified on 1/4/2019
"We love Dr. Vayda. She's the BEST!!!"

Review Verified on 1/3/2019
Facebook Verified
"My son loves coming here. His braces are off now and he says he misses coming here regularly."

Review Verified on 12/15/2018
Facebook Verified
"RoseMarie rocks!!!!!"

Review Verified on 12/14/2018
Reviews 1 - 42 of 1470

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoElevate.com