Edina Orthodontic Reviews

  • Phone: (952) 649-5340
  • 3939 W 50th St. , Edina, MN 55424

Edina Orthodontic Associates Reviews

invisalign platinum provider 2018 Best of Edina Hall of fame member of american association of orthodontics authorized provider ua performance mouthwear

At Edina Orthodontics, we are committed to providing high quality orthodontic care in a caring and comfortable environment. We've proudly served patients in the Edina, Minneapolis, St. Louis Park, Bloomington and Richfield area for over 40 years.


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 85 - 126 of 1369

Facebook Verified
"Excellent service"

Review Verified on 10/25/2017
Facebook Verified
"Staff was friendly and on time."

Review Verified on 10/19/2017
Facebook Verified
"Love you all!"

Review Verified on 10/17/2017
Facebook Verified
"Awesome"

Review Verified on 10/17/2017
"On time appointments, friendly and competent staff and accurate estimates as to time and costs of braces. Thank you"

Review Verified on 10/16/2017
Facebook Verified
"Prompt service. Happy friendly staff. New retainer at no charge."

Review Verified on 10/14/2017
Facebook Verified
"Everyone is always so friendly, especially Trudy when I walk in."

Review Verified on 10/11/2017
"Such an easy process here for something that feels so diffucult"

Review Verified on 10/10/2017
Facebook Verified
"Love this place"

Review Verified on 10/6/2017
"Very kind, always smiling. The best team!"
"Every appointment was easy and went as flawlessly as possible. I love how friendly everyone is and that I could always ask anything and they would always walk me through the problem and solution."

Review Verified on 10/3/2017
"Excellent!"

Review Verified on 10/3/2017
Facebook Verified
"Great service! On time!!"

Review Verified on 9/30/2017
Facebook Verified
"The receptionist was extremely friendly and so was the dental tech that bonded my lower wire and also told me options regarding a tooth that has moved a bit. I will continue to refer friends to this office and Dr. Bowlby."

Review Verified on 9/22/2017
Facebook Verified
"Super friendly! Convenient location and appointment times."

Review Verified on 9/20/2017
Facebook Verified
"Dr. Bowlby was fantastic. He took plenty of time to explain his recommendations and ask questions. He also quickly made Siena feel at ease. Front desk staff were super helpful and friendly. Great experience all around."

Review Verified on 9/7/2017
Facebook Verified
"We love Edina Orthodontics! Everyone there is fantastic. Dr. Bowlby has done a great job making my kids' smiles look perfect. I look forward to their appointments because the staff is so awesome. I may just have to get braces so that we can keep coming back!"

Review Verified on 9/6/2017
Facebook Verified
"Dr. Bowlby and team are professional, kind, and classy. From the moment you walk in you are welcomed and made to feel at home. All treatment is explained to the patients and parents are able to stay with their child during the appointment. This is the best orthodontist in the city hands down."

Review Verified on 8/29/2017
Facebook Verified
"Outstanding from the initial consult, interaction with Dr. Bowlby, and all office visits. Easy to make routine and emergency appointments. Any and all questions were always answered thoroughly and promptly. Office staff incredibly professional. Highly recommend!"

Review Verified on 8/22/2017
Facebook Verified
"Excellent clinic and friendly staff"

Review Verified on 8/22/2017
Facebook Verified
"Lovely staff!"

Review Verified on 8/21/2017
Facebook Verified
"Excellent service!"

Review Verified on 8/13/2017
"Ok...braces, but...easy 1st appointment!! Very friendly staff, and everyone addressed our questions/concerns well!"

Review Verified on 8/9/2017
Facebook Verified
"Easy 1st appointment! Friendly staff, and everyone addressed our questions/concerns well!"

Review Verified on 8/9/2017
"Working with this group went very smoothly. Scheduling went well and the business office did a great job of working with a number of insurance changes across two kids and many years! Good coordination with our dentist as well."

Review Verified on 8/8/2017
"We are so pleased with the care you have give to Christian and Anna over the years. You are all so kind and friendly and genuinely care about our family. I also like the fact that we don't have to miss school for routine appointments, which is really helpful. Thanks for everything!"

Review Verified on 8/8/2017
Facebook Verified
"Dr. Vayda and her team are the best at patient care. They always explain what's happening so I know what to expect."

Review Verified on 8/5/2017
"Two year's went by quickly. I was excepting Ben would have more pain with the adjustments so it was a nice treat. My only concern came when the idea of removing teeth was discussed. The concern was based on a family member who had teeth removed for braces and now over 50 and his teeth are caving in due to the teeth extraction. Dr. Bowlby was receptive to my concern and in the end no teeth were removed. His teeth look great! Thank you."

Review Verified on 7/25/2017
"Always helpful and kind, is able to get me in and out quickly, makes sure I understand my responsibilities."

Review Verified on 7/21/2017
"We love the great care and the friendly environment here!"

Review Verified on 7/12/2017
"Fabulous, courteous service from Edina location staff. Always cheerful, helpful & ready to reschedule or address inevitable domestic complications. Takes some of the tedium out of those two years+ of appointments. You'll leave with a smile."

Review Verified on 7/10/2017
Facebook Verified
"Overall, I have enjoyed my experience at edina orthodontics. The staff have been friendly and did a very good job explaining what they were doing and how I should properly care for my teeth. Scheduling appointments was always a breeze, and the free wifi and waiting room area are very nice. I only have one small gripe. The last time I went in, I just had a quick retainer check up. I came in on time and ended up waiting a very long time though, about 20-25 minutes for something that only took 15 minutes. This was a little bit disappointing."

Review Verified on 7/1/2017
"it was on time which i liked. He was very assertive and updated us on a lot of new /old news. He was thoughtful, gentle, and kind. It was pretty good."

Review Verified on 6/23/2017
"Our Orthondontics experience went so smoothly - Everything from the ease of scheduling appointments, location, friendly staff and expert care! We thank you!"

Review Verified on 6/9/2017
"Thank you, Edina Ortho!"

Review Verified on 5/30/2017
"Great experience. Everyone wonderful & patient to work with."

Review Verified on 5/23/2017
"Edina Orthodontics did an excellent job! My teeth look better than ever and I love it! I am really grateful to my doctor, nurses and receptionists. You guys are the best! Thank you do much for your hard work;)"

Review Verified on 5/1/2017
Facebook Verified
"We love Edina Ortho!"

Review Verified on 5/1/2017
Facebook Verified
"So much support! Thank you"

Review Verified on 4/27/2017
Facebook Verified
"Amazing experience and excellent customer service."

Review Verified on 4/26/2017
Facebook Verified
"Our two older boys have beautiful smiles......it's now time for our third son!"

Review Verified on 4/26/2017
Facebook Verified
"This place is great! They always make the time for me when I have an emergency. They do a terrific job!"

Review Verified on 4/25/2017
Reviews 85 - 126 of 1369

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoElevate.com