Edina Orthodontic Reviews

  • 3939 W 50th St. , Edina, MN 55424

Edina Orthodontic Associates Reviews

invisalign platinum provider 2018 Best of Edina Hall of fame member of american association of orthodontics authorized provider ua performance mouthwear

At Edina Orthodontics, we are committed to providing high quality orthodontic care in a caring and comfortable environment. We've proudly served patients in the Edina, Minneapolis, St. Louis Park, Bloomington and Richfield area for over 40 years.


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 85 - 126 of 1470

Facebook Verified
"Great service, great staff and docs!!!"

Review Verified on 12/21/2017
Facebook Verified
"Very professional and friendly team. I would recommend 100% their services to everyone."

Review Verified on 12/16/2017
Facebook Verified
"Everyone was so wonderful . Thank you!"

Review Verified on 12/11/2017
Facebook Verified
"Always a great experience!"

Review Verified on 12/9/2017
"I’ve always been greeted with a smile and everyone knowing my name! They take care of me as soon as I arrive and it’s always a pleasure to see everyone. Thank you Dr Bowlby!"

Review Verified on 12/7/2017
"Great service from the front desk to the orthodontist assistants to the orthodontists. Super happy with the Care we have received. Thanks"

Review Verified on 12/7/2017
Facebook Verified
"Best ortho out there."
Facebook Verified
"Great staff!!!"

Review Verified on 12/7/2017
Facebook Verified
"Great visit as usual. Friendly front staff"

Review Verified on 12/6/2017
Facebook Verified
"I have been coming here for 15 years, and it has always been a great experience. The receptionist are always friendly and helpful. The dental hygienist that helped me out was very professional and courteous. I have never been disappointed by anything. Thanks so much!"

Review Verified on 12/3/2017
Facebook Verified
"Polite, attentive and professional. And my teeth are now straight"

Review Verified on 12/1/2017
Facebook Verified
"Jack has needed 4 retainers and Edina Orthodontist has been amazing at fitting him in for a new one!"

Review Verified on 11/28/2017
Facebook Verified
"Three boys, three sets of braces, three well aligned smiles. Dr. Bowlby did a great job working with our kids and working with us. We were well informed of the process and expected results. The entire staff at Edina Orthodontic has always been friendly, welcoming, and helpful. I highly recommend Edina Orthodontic."

Review Verified on 11/1/2017
Facebook Verified
"There was a slight wait to be seen when my appointment was after the lunch hour. The hygienist did a great job teaching me better brushing techniques. Thank you!"

Review Verified on 10/31/2017
"Amazing experience with Dr. Bowlby and all of his staff! Have had been going to Edina Othodontics with two kids over the past 9 years and we've truly appreciated their expertise, professionalism and positive, welcoming attitude! Couldn't recommend Dr. Bowlby and his team more highly!"

Review Verified on 10/31/2017
"My son really enjoys coming here! Everyone is always so friendly and they make coming here fun!"

Review Verified on 10/28/2017
Facebook Verified
"Always pleasant and on time."

Review Verified on 10/26/2017
Facebook Verified
"Excellent service"

Review Verified on 10/25/2017
Facebook Verified
"Staff was friendly and on time."

Review Verified on 10/19/2017
Facebook Verified
"Love you all!"

Review Verified on 10/17/2017
Facebook Verified
"Awesome"

Review Verified on 10/17/2017
"On time appointments, friendly and competent staff and accurate estimates as to time and costs of braces. Thank you"

Review Verified on 10/16/2017
Facebook Verified
"Prompt service. Happy friendly staff. New retainer at no charge."

Review Verified on 10/14/2017
Facebook Verified
"Everyone is always so friendly, especially Trudy when I walk in."

Review Verified on 10/11/2017
"Such an easy process here for something that feels so diffucult"

Review Verified on 10/10/2017
Facebook Verified
"Love this place"

Review Verified on 10/6/2017
"Very kind, always smiling. The best team!"
"Every appointment was easy and went as flawlessly as possible. I love how friendly everyone is and that I could always ask anything and they would always walk me through the problem and solution."

Review Verified on 10/3/2017
"Excellent!"

Review Verified on 10/3/2017
Facebook Verified
"Great service! On time!!"

Review Verified on 9/30/2017
Facebook Verified
"The receptionist was extremely friendly and so was the dental tech that bonded my lower wire and also told me options regarding a tooth that has moved a bit. I will continue to refer friends to this office and Dr. Bowlby."

Review Verified on 9/22/2017
Facebook Verified
"Super friendly! Convenient location and appointment times."

Review Verified on 9/20/2017
Facebook Verified
"Dr. Bowlby was fantastic. He took plenty of time to explain his recommendations and ask questions. He also quickly made Siena feel at ease. Front desk staff were super helpful and friendly. Great experience all around."

Review Verified on 9/7/2017
Facebook Verified
"We love Edina Orthodontics! Everyone there is fantastic. Dr. Bowlby has done a great job making my kids' smiles look perfect. I look forward to their appointments because the staff is so awesome. I may just have to get braces so that we can keep coming back!"

Review Verified on 9/6/2017
Facebook Verified
"Dr. Bowlby and team are professional, kind, and classy. From the moment you walk in you are welcomed and made to feel at home. All treatment is explained to the patients and parents are able to stay with their child during the appointment. This is the best orthodontist in the city hands down."

Review Verified on 8/29/2017
Facebook Verified
"Outstanding from the initial consult, interaction with Dr. Bowlby, and all office visits. Easy to make routine and emergency appointments. Any and all questions were always answered thoroughly and promptly. Office staff incredibly professional. Highly recommend!"

Review Verified on 8/22/2017
Facebook Verified
"Excellent clinic and friendly staff"

Review Verified on 8/22/2017
Facebook Verified
"Lovely staff!"

Review Verified on 8/21/2017
Facebook Verified
"Excellent service!"

Review Verified on 8/13/2017
"Ok...braces, but...easy 1st appointment!! Very friendly staff, and everyone addressed our questions/concerns well!"

Review Verified on 8/9/2017
Facebook Verified
"Easy 1st appointment! Friendly staff, and everyone addressed our questions/concerns well!"

Review Verified on 8/9/2017
"Working with this group went very smoothly. Scheduling went well and the business office did a great job of working with a number of insurance changes across two kids and many years! Good coordination with our dentist as well."

Review Verified on 8/8/2017
Reviews 85 - 126 of 1470

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoElevate.com