Edina Orthodontic Reviews

  • 3939 W 50th St. , Edina, MN 55424

Edina Orthodontic Associates Reviews

invisalign platinum provider 2018 Best of Edina Hall of fame member of american association of orthodontics authorized provider ua performance mouthwear

At Edina Orthodontics, we are committed to providing high quality orthodontic care in a caring and comfortable environment. We've proudly served patients in the Edina, Minneapolis, St. Louis Park, Bloomington and Richfield area for over 40 years.


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 1261 - 1302 of 1470

"Always a pleasure!"

Review Verified on 5/5/2016
"Isabelle didn't want to get head-gear. By the end of her appointment, she was dying to put it on and wear it ALL Day. It was explained to her how to use it (and also to me) and she left with smiles!"

Review Verified on 5/3/2016
"Very good at making my daughter feel comfortable. Very helpful with my financial questions."

Review Verified on 4/30/2016
"Friendly staff and never have to wait."

Review Verified on 4/26/2016
"Great first visit Friendly staff Treated us like we have been life time customers Thanks"

Review Verified on 4/23/2016
"Dr. Vayda is super conscientious and thorough with a positive and welcoming presence; my results were outstanding, and her post-treatment care goes far beyond expectation. Office and clinical support staff are also A+. A quality operation from top to bottom - the best orthodontic care possible."

Review Verified on 4/23/2016
"I was very impressed with our experience. The reception staff was incredibly friendly and helpful and the Dr did a great job explaining what was going on and how they would approach correcting the problem. Thank you!"

Review Verified on 4/21/2016
"Great staff. Very helpful & professional. Friendly."

Review Verified on 4/19/2016
"we had and end of day appointment and still right on time with appt."
"On-time appointment, and easy in & out in a timely manner. Very friendly service and got questions answered. Thank you!"

Review Verified on 4/14/2016
"I am continually impressed with the staff, their customer service, and knowledge of the field!"

Review Verified on 4/13/2016
"Friendly staff, little wait time, clear communication."

Review Verified on 4/4/2016
"No-pressure, professional consultation that puts the customer's best interests first. We also appreciate the warm, personal greetings from reception staff!"

Review Verified on 4/2/2016
"I love going to the ortho and everyone who works there is very kind."

Review Verified on 3/25/2016
"We love the staff and Dr. Bowlby!!!"

Review Verified on 3/23/2016
"I think the staff are very good at making my experience here more comfortable. Everyone is very nice and inside it also very nice. I really like how I feel okay going here."

Review Verified on 3/23/2016
"Each time we visit it is a positive experience from the greeting and conversation to the treatment and the good bye til next time. Everyone is friendly, competent, on time and they genuinely care about the kids and families."

Review Verified on 3/23/2016
"Everyone was friendly as usual. Lia's questions and concerns were answered."
"I appreciate that my appointments always start on time. My doctor is thorough, professional and very friendly."

Review Verified on 3/19/2016
"The entire staff is excellent!"

Review Verified on 3/19/2016
"It was a positive experience"

Review Verified on 3/17/2016
"The service is really good and all of the people are very nice."

Review Verified on 3/17/2016
"Super friendiy staff. Always makes me feel very comfortable. All my questions were answered."

Review Verified on 3/17/2016
"Great"

Review Verified on 3/16/2016
"Everytime I'm there I get treated extremely well!!!"

Review Verified on 3/10/2016
"Efficient and friendly staff. Always on time, great environment."

Review Verified on 3/10/2016
"On time, super nice"

Review Verified on 3/10/2016
"It's always great when retainer checks are quick!!"

Review Verified on 3/9/2016
"Wonderful staff! Always smiling (with perfect teeth) and welcoming. Scheduling is easy and we never had to wait beyond our appointment time. I would highly recommend to anyone."

Review Verified on 3/8/2016
"Always a pleasant experience! Cheerful and very efficient staff!"

Review Verified on 3/8/2016
"Great service. Trudy helped find a time we could get my daughter in- she was very flexible!"

Review Verified on 3/8/2016
"Fantastic: all of it! The service, the people. If you open another location in Uptown it will do huge business. There is a big need."

Review Verified on 3/5/2016
"amazing"

Review Verified on 3/3/2016
"Great place and very nice staff!"

Review Verified on 3/2/2016
"So easy!! They made the process easy and approachable. We always knew what to expect at appointments and had an accurate timeline. Love Dr. Bowlby. Punctual and personable. Great experience. Nothing I would change."

Review Verified on 2/24/2016
"I think that they do a good job explaining and doing their job."

Review Verified on 2/23/2016
"My appointment was great. I got in early and was done quickly! Thank you!"

Review Verified on 2/20/2016
"always on time, always friendly."

Review Verified on 2/20/2016
"Great experience overall. Excellent staff, never a long wait, very organized practice. Thank you!"

Review Verified on 2/18/2016
"Super friendly!"

Review Verified on 2/18/2016
"The staff at Edina Orthodontics is always friendly and helpful."

Review Verified on 2/18/2016
"Edina Orthodontics was able to make a new retainer for my daughter in just one day!"

Review Verified on 2/13/2016
Reviews 1261 - 1302 of 1470

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoElevate.com