Edina Orthodontic Reviews

  • Phone: (952) 649-5340
  • 3939 W 50th St. , Edina, MN 55424

Edina Orthodontic Associates Reviews

invisalign platinum provider 2018 Best of Edina Hall of fame member of american association of orthodontics authorized provider ua performance mouthwear

At Edina Orthodontics, we are committed to providing high quality orthodontic care in a caring and comfortable environment. We've proudly served patients in the Edina, Minneapolis, St. Louis Park, Bloomington and Richfield area for over 40 years.


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 1261 - 1302 of 1369

"My daughter and I give you a 9 because nothing in this world is perfect but you're pretty close! We appreciate how helpful/knowledgable you were in explaining the process and how comforting you were in your responses to our questions/concerns. Your honesty with "worse case" vs "best case" scenarios was appreciated. Never felt judged or shamed. We are thankful for your willingness to make this HUGE process as comfortable for us as possible. Your office is very warm and inviting from the front desk to behind the scenes!! I know our journey is just beginning but so far SO GOOD!! - Thank you"

Review Verified on 11/5/2015
"The entire staff was excellent! : )"

Review Verified on 11/5/2015
"I love how nice all the employees are- they make everyone feel welcome. I like their flexibility for appointment times and dates. I also like all the colors they have to choose from for your braces!"

Review Verified on 11/4/2015
"Wonderful job as always. Tom and Cameron"

Review Verified on 11/3/2015
"Best part of the re-occurring appointments is the check in system used by the kids at the front desk. Staff is always extremely positive and professional."

Review Verified on 11/3/2015
"Sebastian went to have his braces adjusted and turned out there was quite some work to be done. After 2 days Sebastian kept feeling some irritation to his cheeks. Next day without prior appointment Sebastian met at 7.15 and was greeted and taken in immediately for a minor adjustment to be made. Thank you for such good service."

Review Verified on 10/30/2015
"I Had an ortho consultation with Dr Bowlby. My greeting at the front desk was very welcoming and Dr Bowlby was very thorough and answered all my questions. I didn't feel rushed at all. Great experience so far-thank you!"

Review Verified on 10/29/2015
"We love the office at 50th and France. Trudy is a delight and everyone is cheerful and helpful. My only constructive criticism is that I wish there were regular updates on the progress and plan for my child -- as he doesn't ask questions and shares absolutely nothing with his mom!"

Review Verified on 10/29/2015
"Service was great, I was helped almost immediately and the woman helping me was helpful and kind. Faye was very nice and she cleaned my retainers and gave me a new case for them. Very satisfied!"

Review Verified on 10/28/2015
"Everybody that works there are so so nice! They are very helpful and supportive!"

Review Verified on 10/22/2015
"Our experience at Edina Orthodontics has been wonderful - the entire staff works together to make the entire experience while you are in their office accommodating, professional and efficient. I would recommend this office to anyone in need of exemplary orthodontia with a truly wonderful staff. Thank you!"

Review Verified on 10/21/2015
"Thanks for the fitting us into the schedule for the impression for the specific mouthguard Jerome wanted after the referral from our dentist! A great office experience -"

Review Verified on 10/21/2015
"We've been going here for years. Such great service and people."

Review Verified on 10/20/2015
"I highly recommend Edina Orthodontics. The staff is extremely nice And knowledgeable."

Review Verified on 10/20/2015
"We've been very happy with Edina Orthodontics. We feel the staff is friendly, professional, and thorough. We would definitely recommend you to others."

Review Verified on 10/16/2015
"I called for an appt to fix some discomfort and I was treated as a priority. I was greeted by kind, friendly people and Bonnie did an awesome job fixing the discomfort and checking other trouble spots on my braces."

Review Verified on 10/15/2015
"Friendly greeting when we walk in. Short wait time. Staff is engaging, friendly and competent."

Review Verified on 10/15/2015
"Edina Orthodontics provides exceptional service. They are very professional, friendly, and caring. I have received excellent care from this group and am very happy with the outcome. Dr. Vayda found a way to preserve a front tooth that other orthodontists said should be removed. The staff are also tremendous. A special thanks to Jean who has worked with me throughout the process. Thanks to all. You are a truly talented, fun and friendly team."

Review Verified on 10/10/2015
"We love your practice. You all do a great job. You are friendly and professional and your practice seems to flow smoothly, in which everyone feels taken care of."

Review Verified on 10/10/2015
"The staff at Edina Orthodontics is always professional and pleasant to work with."

Review Verified on 10/8/2015
"My appointment was great! I'm never nervous or afraid. Plus I got out of math class!"
"Dr. Bowlby knows our son and is efficient. We trust his advice and skills. Our son is comfortable in this office. Thanks."

Review Verified on 10/7/2015
"Thanks for a great job as always!"

Review Verified on 10/6/2015
"Friendly staff that explained each step of the way."

Review Verified on 10/6/2015
"My experience was very well. The staff was kind, the wait time was minimal, and the appointment time was accurate (in this case it was 10 minutes)."

Review Verified on 9/30/2015
"Great! Our dentist listened to and spoke directly to my 7 year old (and her little sister) and that means a lot. Reception is always so friendly and straightforward. Very happy :)"

Review Verified on 9/29/2015
"My experience with Dr. Holmberg and his group went far beyond my expectations. The staff was always professional and cheerful first thing in the morning. I never had to wait before being seen for my appointments, the email confirmations regarding future appointments made scheduling an ease. I would definitely refer my family and friends to Edina Orthodontic Associates. I have a beautiful smile again!"

Review Verified on 9/29/2015
"Everyone at Edina Orthodontics is friendly, professional and extremely skilled. Our visits run smoothly, and we are already seeing a big difference in our daughter's teeth!"

Review Verified on 9/26/2015
"The staff was very accommodating when we were late and Dr. Bowlby explained our newest plan for Bryce's teeth very thoroughly."

Review Verified on 9/24/2015
"Everyone is always friendly, professional and always on time....."

Review Verified on 9/23/2015
"Got into appointment quickly. Saw wisdom teeth so referred us for a panorex right away - always on top of everything!!"

Review Verified on 9/19/2015
"Dr. Bowlby is professional and kind as always!!!"

Review Verified on 9/17/2015
"No wait time. Efficient, friendly. Patient focused. Not trying to sell orthodontic care that is not needed. We signed up!!"

Review Verified on 9/16/2015
"Great service! Dr Bowlby and all assistants do a great job and make us feel welcome. Gift when braces were removed yesterday was a very nice surprise! Thank you!"

Review Verified on 9/16/2015
"Great. You were clear in your instructions and patient with us. Thank you."

Review Verified on 9/15/2015
"I was very happy with my experience. The receptionist was friendly and welcoming. The environment was clean, comfortable and is upscale. Dr Vayda was prompt, professional, knowledgeable and empathetic. I would be confident having her treat my orthodontic concerns."

Review Verified on 9/12/2015
"Fabulous service and very pleasant stasff. Great experience!"

Review Verified on 9/5/2015
"Very helpful and thoughtful about how much money a retainer costs. They really tried to make the ones that I had work."

Review Verified on 9/3/2015
"thanks for doing a great job."

Review Verified on 9/2/2015
"Such a great experience for our son who is anxious about dental work. Thanks for warm and expert welcome and visit!"

Review Verified on 9/2/2015
"We love Edina Orthodontics! Dr. Bowbly and the entire staff are so nice."

Review Verified on 9/2/2015
"Everyone in the office is very nice and I have been very satisfied with the care I have received."

Review Verified on 8/29/2015
Reviews 1261 - 1302 of 1369

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoElevate.com