Edina Orthodontic Associates Reviews

invisalign platinum provider 2018 Best of Edina Hall of fame member of american association of orthodontics authorized provider ua performance mouthwear

At Edina Orthodontics, we are committed to providing high quality orthodontic care in a caring and comfortable environment. We've proudly served patients in the Edina, Minneapolis, St. Louis Park, Bloomington and Richfield area for over 40 years.


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 1261 - 1302 of 1303

HS

"As usual, my appointment went well. And Dr. Vayda said I will get my braces off in the next couple months!!"

-
Review Verified on 7/17/2015

MS

"Your front desk staff and your hygenists are always very nice. Dr. Bowlby is awesome, too."

-
Review Verified on 7/16/2015

LV

"As usual, appointment was on time, Dr. Bowby was thorough and thoughtful! We will continue to recommend Edina Ortho as the best Orthodontist around"

-
Review Verified on 7/15/2015

AL

"The entire staff did a GREAT job of accommodating my daughter's desire to get her braces off before she enters High School this Fall. I really appreciate the collaboration, consultation with my daughter and amazing scheduling tactics to make this happen. She is smiling from ear to ear!"

-
Review Verified on 7/14/2015

CS

"Well-organized, friendly and excellent care all around!"

-
Review Verified on 7/14/2015

AG

"Great!! Both kids teeth look wonderful!"

-
Review Verified on 7/14/2015

PJ

"As always, my children received excellent care. Thank you!"

-
Review Verified on 7/13/2015

SP

"Great experience"

-
Review Verified on 7/13/2015

RK

"Great service as usual.
Very pleasant professionals.
I strongly recommend Them."

-
Review Verified on 7/9/2015

SE

"Awesome! I probably don't have to get my 2nd round of braces!!!"

-
Review Verified on 7/9/2015

KF

"Efficient, friendly, professional and easy check-in and out....great location."

-
Review Verified on 7/8/2015

DY

"Thank you for an honest assessment of the situation. Information was explained clearly."

-
Review Verified on 7/8/2015

MH

"Excellent service, nice staff. It all goes so smoothly. Everyone is so friendly! I wouldn't pick another place if you made me!..."

-
Review Verified on 7/7/2015

AJ

"What a great, friendly, prompt place and staff!! Will recommend to family and friends in need of orthodontic services."

-
Review Verified on 7/6/2015

KD

"We have been with this clinic almost 10 years now and continue to be happy with their excellent service. The front desk staff are always welcoming and knowledgeable. The assistants and orthodontists explain each change and treatment thoroughly. Orthodontia is not a trivial expense and we are happy to see that we are getting our money's worth!"

-
Review Verified on 7/1/2015

RM

"Excellent, professional, dedicated staff. Superior service in both - front and back office! Love the team of professionals!"

-
Review Verified on 6/30/2015

CH

"Great staff and ortho - Dr. Bowlby explains everything clearly and presents pros and cons of treatment."

-
Review Verified on 6/25/2015

EA

"The staff is very friendly and makes patients feel at home. I was very comfortable during every appointment. Overall, Edina Ortho is great."

-
Review Verified on 6/24/2015

KH

"We are very happy with all the services we have received so far."

-
Review Verified on 6/24/2015

ET

"Thanks to the staff for rearranging Elisabeth's appointment to get her in before she left for camp. Appreciate the courteous professionalism of all Edina Ortho staff!"

-
Review Verified on 6/24/2015

CJ

"Your staff is always friendly and helpful."

-
Review Verified on 6/23/2015

MF

"I appreciate the streamlined operation: my appointments start on time, scheduling is easy, and I like the reminder text messages to confirm appointments. Staff is very friendly."

-
Review Verified on 6/23/2015

KT

"Everytime we have been in to meet with Dr. Vayda, we have been impressed! The front desk staff is always friendly and so welcoming."

-
Review Verified on 6/22/2015

TB

"Staff is very polite!"

-
Review Verified on 6/20/2015

SW

"A very honest initial consultation that allowed us to way our options and come to a comfortable decision"

-
Review Verified on 6/17/2015

DF

"Very professional friendly service"

-
Review Verified on 6/17/2015

EI

"Thank you, Trudy, for being warm and welcoming and making coming to the many, many appointments we've come to over the years so pleasant."

-
Review Verified on 6/16/2015

JN

"Great service from greeting to goodbye!"

-
Review Verified on 6/16/2015

AB

"You fixed her bite, her teeth and made her very happy. Everyone was friendly, warm and understanding--even when I missed two appointments in a row!!!"

-
Review Verified on 6/16/2015

JC

"Excellent service, timely and friendly."

-
Review Verified on 6/16/2015

KK

"Dr. Vayda's entire staff is great!! Made braces and appointments easy!!"

-
Review Verified on 6/15/2015

PG

"Our visit went fabulously! Sharon was great, patient & kind with my son. The front desk staff were friendly as always. Thanks for the excellent care!"

-
Review Verified on 6/15/2015

CF

"The check-in process is easy. We never have to wait long to be called into the office. The staff is friendly and respectful and welcoming. They explained the payment process clearly."

-
Review Verified on 6/15/2015

LA

"You have done great... As you have on my other three kids... That should say it all... That you have done so well that you have kept our family for 4 kids! Your handiwork is outstanding but more importantly your PEOPLE are so nice, professional, happy and proud of their work. So whatever you are doing to create such a positive environment, kept it up."

-
Review Verified on 6/12/2015

IR

"Clean efficient friendly. Best of all you laugh at my jokes. Bless you"

-
Review Verified on 6/11/2015

BC

"We have always had very professional yet friendly service here. All of the staff are very personable, comforting, and knowledgable."

-
Review Verified on 6/10/2015

TB

"Very accommodating and slipped me in for retainer check while there for daughters retainer check. Trudy is so helpful. Efficient visit too. Thanks."

-
Review Verified on 6/10/2015

LA

"Got us in quickly for an "emergency" put a spacer back in appt. Very quick and so nice to us. Thank you."

-
Review Verified on 6/10/2015

FE

"Such a professional atmosphere and always timely."

-
Review Verified on 6/9/2015

JT

"Great Service"

-
Review Verified on 6/3/2015

RS

"Edina Orthodontics is wonderful to our kids, great with transition (new in town with braces already in place), very organized and efficient with time, pleasant and a very easy place to get our children's teeth taken care of. Great place!"

-
Review Verified on 6/2/2015

KM

"Got us in right away to fix a broken bracket!"

-
Review Verified on 5/30/2015
Reviews 1261 - 1302 of 1303

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoElevate.com