Edina Orthodontic Reviews

  • 3939 W 50th St. , Edina, MN 55424

Edina Orthodontic Associates Reviews

invisalign platinum provider 2018 Best of Edina Hall of fame member of american association of orthodontics authorized provider ua performance mouthwear

At Edina Orthodontics, we are committed to providing high quality orthodontic care in a caring and comfortable environment. We've proudly served patients in the Edina, Minneapolis, St. Louis Park, Bloomington and Richfield area for over 40 years.


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 1303 - 1344 of 1470

"Excellent, friendly service. We had to return for a new retainer and you were able to get us back in later the same day. You have been wonderful trying to accommodate our schedule."

Review Verified on 2/13/2016
"On time and quick appointments. Clean and organized."

Review Verified on 2/11/2016
"Kudos to Faye at your 50th & France location, she did such a great job with Ryan's appointment yesterday. He had his braces taken off and it was somewhat complicated - she was so patient...... and he looks great! Thank you!"

Review Verified on 2/10/2016
"The best orthodontist and staff ever !!! They have ALWAYS exceeded my expectations. Thank you !, Alycya Cardwell"

Review Verified on 2/10/2016
"Always friendly, efficient, welcoming! And my teeth look great! Thank you."

Review Verified on 2/10/2016
"Frendly people."

Review Verified on 2/6/2016
"Excellent, friendly service as always!!"

Review Verified on 2/5/2016
"Always on time, efficient scheduling and reminders, very pleasant staff, kids love all of the professionals who work on their mouths, make the whole process easy. Very professionally done. Since each kid has to visit every month or so, it's a long-ish relationship with the orthodontist, so it's great when they handle everything so well!"

Review Verified on 2/4/2016
"I love their service and how nice all the staff and nurses are! They also have a lot of color choices and they are gentle when they have to take off your braces. Great overall experience."

Review Verified on 2/4/2016
"You guys are just awesome!"

Review Verified on 2/4/2016
"Weather was very bad and I was VERY late but they still got me in."
"Dr. Bowlby's office is always a pleasant experience. The office staff us super friendly. And docs and assistants super knowledgeable, we just got braces off with great results and accuracy in assessing how long my son would wear them."

Review Verified on 2/3/2016
"Always nice and very accommodating"

Review Verified on 2/2/2016
"Always nice and very accommodating"

Review Verified on 2/2/2016
"Great service and wonderful staff."

Review Verified on 2/1/2016
"Good first visit but no birthday cake for Dr. Vayda birthday:)"

Review Verified on 1/30/2016
"we love it here at edina orthodontics! we love the employes!"

Review Verified on 1/29/2016
"we had to wait over 30 minutes but the experience was good overall."

Review Verified on 1/28/2016
"Love how friendly and attentive the staff is!"

Review Verified on 1/28/2016
"Always treated with treated with the most respect by the kind people at Edina Orthodontist."

Review Verified on 1/27/2016
"Everyone at Edina Orthodontics is very friendly and so kind! Feels like family!! :) This includes Dr. Vayda, Kathy, Trudy, and all the support staff. I always look forward to my appointments. Thank you!"

Review Verified on 1/24/2016
"Very friendly all friendly all the time. Dr vayda always tries to make the mom and kid happy. Everyone is great"

Review Verified on 1/23/2016
"Great service, friendly and knowledgeable staff and superb orthodontists! I wouldn't go anywhere else!"

Review Verified on 1/23/2016
"We were seen quickly and efficiently. Dr Bowlby and the technician explained everything they were doing and helped us to understand how things were progressing. It is a pleasure to come to appointments here because everyone is so friendly and helpful. Another great visit. Thanks!"

Review Verified on 1/21/2016
"Very customer friendly office staff! Always a pleasure to come for an appointment. And Doctor care is fantastic."

Review Verified on 1/19/2016
"Back for the third time! We liked Dr. Holmberg and Trudi is outstanding at her job. Everyone at EO is on the same page, friendly, fun and efficient!"

Review Verified on 1/19/2016
"Jenna's appointment was on time which was great - she got called back the minute she checked in. And I can't remember the person's name who did Jenna's adjustment on Friday with Dr. V but Jenna really likes her:)"

Review Verified on 1/18/2016
"Great experience--friendly and professional staff."

Review Verified on 1/16/2016
"I think that Endina Orthodontics is great for anyone who might be getting braces. The people who work there care very much for thier patients, and are very nice too."

Review Verified on 1/16/2016
"Always amazing!! Everyone so helpful."

Review Verified on 1/14/2016
"great! Dr. Bowlby and the whole staff was friendly and efficient. Very conducive to a morning appointment and getting my kids to school on time!"

Review Verified on 1/13/2016
"The office was relaxing and friendly, and Dr. Holmberg made my 9 year old son feel very comfortable. He was warm, friendly, and informative. My son and I both walked out feeling like we knew exactly what the next steps were with the process. Cash had a lot of questions going in to the appointment, so that was a big win! The front desk (Trudy?) was also friendly and helpful. We received clear instructions on who to call for other services, and also called our dentist while we were present to confirm if certain x-rays were already available."

Review Verified on 1/13/2016
"So friendly at your office, my son always looks forward to his visits because of your incredible staff. As a child I was always terrified of ortho visits (at a different location of course) it's so great he's getting amazing care and has such a positive experience."

Review Verified on 1/12/2016
"My son was scheduled for a half hour appointment, but his teeth had shifted unexpectedly. To follow correct procedures for the best outcome, Dr. Vayda and her team worked with us for an hour and a half. We discussed options, pros and cons, and came up with the best solution. Although the appointment took much longer, the team explained all the steps and made it a positive experience."

Review Verified on 1/8/2016
"I love bringing my son to this office. They do a great job and everyone is always very happy and friendly the entire time we are there."

Review Verified on 1/6/2016
"Friendly, efficient, thorough & complete care as always!"

Review Verified on 12/24/2015
"ALWAYS helpful with scheduling (which means so much, given I am 3 hours away), always smiling and courteous."

Review Verified on 12/21/2015
"I was greeted with a smile, waited about 5 minutes, had my retainers cleaned and was examined by Dr. Vayda shortly thereafter. A very efficient use of my time."

Review Verified on 12/19/2015
"I really like how friendly the people are at the ortho. I do wish that if someone asks please dont rip out the really loose tooth I have. Thanks!"

Review Verified on 12/17/2015
"It is always a great experience to come to Dr. Bolby's office for my annual appointments. He and his staff are friendly and extremely knowledgeable. I recommend them highly!"

Review Verified on 12/17/2015
"We've received wonderful service and attention at Edina Orthodontics. In the past 2 weeks, my son has had 2 "mouth emergencies" and your office fit him in immediately and with a welcoming smile. Thanks for your flexibility and stellar customer service!"

Review Verified on 12/16/2015
"Everyone was very friendly, and ON TIME! Wow! Thanks!"

Review Verified on 12/10/2015
Reviews 1303 - 1344 of 1470

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoElevate.com