Edina Orthodontic Reviews

  • 3939 W 50th St. , Edina, MN 55424

Edina Orthodontic Associates Reviews

invisalign platinum provider 2018 Best of Edina Hall of fame member of american association of orthodontics authorized provider ua performance mouthwear

At Edina Orthodontics, we are committed to providing high quality orthodontic care in a caring and comfortable environment. We've proudly served patients in the Edina, Minneapolis, St. Louis Park, Bloomington and Richfield area for over 40 years.


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 1387 - 1428 of 1470

"Great! Our dentist listened to and spoke directly to my 7 year old (and her little sister) and that means a lot. Reception is always so friendly and straightforward. Very happy :)"

Review Verified on 9/29/2015
"My experience with Dr. Holmberg and his group went far beyond my expectations. The staff was always professional and cheerful first thing in the morning. I never had to wait before being seen for my appointments, the email confirmations regarding future appointments made scheduling an ease. I would definitely refer my family and friends to Edina Orthodontic Associates. I have a beautiful smile again!"

Review Verified on 9/29/2015
"Everyone at Edina Orthodontics is friendly, professional and extremely skilled. Our visits run smoothly, and we are already seeing a big difference in our daughter's teeth!"

Review Verified on 9/26/2015
"The staff was very accommodating when we were late and Dr. Bowlby explained our newest plan for Bryce's teeth very thoroughly."

Review Verified on 9/24/2015
"Everyone is always friendly, professional and always on time....."

Review Verified on 9/23/2015
"Got into appointment quickly. Saw wisdom teeth so referred us for a panorex right away - always on top of everything!!"

Review Verified on 9/19/2015
"Dr. Bowlby is professional and kind as always!!!"

Review Verified on 9/17/2015
"No wait time. Efficient, friendly. Patient focused. Not trying to sell orthodontic care that is not needed. We signed up!!"

Review Verified on 9/16/2015
"Great service! Dr Bowlby and all assistants do a great job and make us feel welcome. Gift when braces were removed yesterday was a very nice surprise! Thank you!"

Review Verified on 9/16/2015
"Great. You were clear in your instructions and patient with us. Thank you."

Review Verified on 9/15/2015
"I was very happy with my experience. The receptionist was friendly and welcoming. The environment was clean, comfortable and is upscale. Dr Vayda was prompt, professional, knowledgeable and empathetic. I would be confident having her treat my orthodontic concerns."

Review Verified on 9/12/2015
"Fabulous service and very pleasant stasff. Great experience!"

Review Verified on 9/5/2015
"Very helpful and thoughtful about how much money a retainer costs. They really tried to make the ones that I had work."

Review Verified on 9/3/2015
"thanks for doing a great job."

Review Verified on 9/2/2015
"Such a great experience for our son who is anxious about dental work. Thanks for warm and expert welcome and visit!"

Review Verified on 9/2/2015
"We love Edina Orthodontics! Dr. Bowbly and the entire staff are so nice."

Review Verified on 9/2/2015
"Everyone in the office is very nice and I have been very satisfied with the care I have received."

Review Verified on 8/29/2015
"We were in and out quickly! Thank you!"

Review Verified on 8/27/2015
"Great care. Professional, friendly and helpful staff. Nice facilities. Highly recommend."

Review Verified on 8/27/2015
"Andrew has had his braces for about 6 months. He thinks going to the orthodontist is great! He likes the sign in process and working with the staff and doctors. The office has done a great job working with him to master brushing with braces and wearing his head gear. Not only will he have better teeth, but better hygiene & independence skills."

Review Verified on 8/25/2015
"Dr. Vayda is really nice and took the time to explain everything thoroughly. She made sure that all of our questions were answered."

Review Verified on 8/22/2015
"Timely, cheerful and efficient...as usual!"

Review Verified on 8/21/2015
"Nothing hurt and it went really well and quick"

Review Verified on 8/19/2015
"Visit was great - went over son's treatment plan, which was very thorough. My daughter had an annual check-in appt scheduled the next day. The staff saw this and checked to see if Dr. Bowlby could fit us in so we didn't have to come back the next day. He was able to and saved us a trip!"

Review Verified on 8/19/2015
"You guys are the best. Professional. Great communication and love how you use technology to make our lives easier."

Review Verified on 8/13/2015
"Great office, great people, fast service!"

Review Verified on 8/11/2015
"Everything was very carefully explained to me."

Review Verified on 8/11/2015
"I was in and out in no time. The service was super-friendly without being ingratiating. Orthodontist's offices have come a long way since the 80's (last time I was in one)!!"

Review Verified on 8/11/2015
"We arrived for our 8am appointment and were informed right away that they were running behind by about 15 minutes. I appreciate the heads up-don't mind waiting when I know there is going to be one! Thank you!"

Review Verified on 8/4/2015
"We had a wonderful positive experience with your office! My two daughters teeth are perfect and beautiful. Always easy to make appointments never long waits. Trudy is fabulous as well as the rest of the office. Dr Bowlby who my daughters usually saw was professional, personable and did a wonderful job on my girls teeth. Initial consultations were easily explained. Would recommend your office and will probably be back in a couple years for my son!"

Review Verified on 8/4/2015
"Wonderful experience from start to finish. Dr. Vayda is a perfectionist who ensures outstanding results, and the office team makes everything seamless. A+!!"

Review Verified on 8/1/2015
"Best service ever!"

Review Verified on 8/1/2015
"Courteous, never keep you waiting. Gentle with my sons. Kind, compassionate care."

Review Verified on 7/29/2015
"I love starting my morning with Trudy. She is always so nice and cheerful. Makes having braces much more fun!"

Review Verified on 7/29/2015
"Trudy is an excellent front desk person,always makes me feel welcome. Both Techs I had on 2 visits were super and kind."

Review Verified on 7/28/2015
"Excellent. I appreciate getting in right on time. Everyone is very nice and professional."

Review Verified on 7/27/2015
"Great, friendly staff. Very welcoming, engaging, and thorough--from the reception staff to the orthodontists."

Review Verified on 7/27/2015
"The hygienist and Dr. Bowlby are highly skilled in explaining the whats and whys of the entire process. I am elated with the way my teeth are moving and improving! They worked hard to get me to my goal of having them off by my 50th birthday and as of last visit, we are on pace. The front desk is awesome and every hygienist has been ultra stellar. Yea, team!"

Review Verified on 7/23/2015
"We had a great formal consult for braces. Learned lots of information and are moving ahead!"

Review Verified on 7/23/2015
"Could not be better. We are lucky to have Dr. Bowlby."

Review Verified on 7/23/2015
"Your entire team is always the best - punctual and friendly!"

Review Verified on 7/17/2015
"As usual, my appointment went well. And Dr. Vayda said I will get my braces off in the next couple months!!"

Review Verified on 7/17/2015
Reviews 1387 - 1428 of 1470

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoElevate.com