Edina Orthodontic Associates Reviews

invisalign platinum provider 2018 Best of Edina Hall of fame member of american association of orthodontics authorized provider ua performance mouthwear

At Edina Orthodontics, we are committed to providing high quality orthodontic care in a caring and comfortable environment. We've proudly served patients in the Edina, Minneapolis, St. Louis Park, Bloomington and Richfield area for over 40 years.


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 127 - 168 of 1303

"Just finished our second child's braces with Ortho Assoc. we've had an amazing experience with Dr Bowlby and all the staff. Very friendly, efficient."

-
Review Verified on 1/24/2017
Facebook Verified
"We had a great visit to your office! Staff was very helpful and friendly. All of our questions were answered. We didn't feel like we were getting a "sales" talk. It was all real and all good! Look forward to our next visit. Thank you!!"

-
Review Verified on 1/20/2017
Facebook Verified
"Always pleasant, always explain each step,staff know us by name! Would definitely recommend to others."

-
Review Verified on 1/18/2017
Facebook Verified
"All 4 of us in the family have had braces here and it has been a great experience!!!"

-
Review Verified on 1/10/2017
Facebook Verified
"They do great work and are wonderful to work with!"

-
Review Verified on 1/10/2017
Facebook Verified
"Amazing service!!"

-
Review Verified on 1/5/2017
Facebook Verified
"I came back after nine years to get a new retainer to a great new system and an office with cute decorations"

-
Review Verified on 1/5/2017
Facebook Verified
"Great job making room for me in one day for my loose bracket! You always have the best customer service, thank you so much!"

-
Review Verified on 1/4/2017
Facebook Verified
"Quite a quick and efficient appointment. I didn't have to wait long and everyone is always so friendly. Parking can be a challenge especially this time of year; both the parking lot and the ramp were full."

-
Review Verified on 12/22/2016
Facebook Verified
"Staff is friendly and highly organized. Every visit was a positive experience!"

-
Review Verified on 12/17/2016
Facebook Verified
"We are very satisfied with the professionalism at Edina Orthodontic's. Always great treatment at each appointment."

-
Review Verified on 12/15/2016

ZF

Facebook Verified
"My appointment was quick and I like my new Christmas colors"

-
Review Verified on 11/29/2016
Facebook Verified
"We love Edina orthodontics! All the staff is friendly and smart. Everything runs so effiently and as a busy family I appreciate the timeliness. Convenient hours and location too."

-
Review Verified on 11/23/2016
Facebook Verified
"Great experience! Thank you."

-
Review Verified on 11/23/2016
Facebook Verified
"Kind, accommodating, empathetic, cheerful, straightforward, patient. These are just a few of the words I would use to describe everyone at Edina Orthodontic Associates. We've been very satisfied patients. So satisfied that by this time next year, every person in my house will have seen Dr. Bowlby."

-
Review Verified on 11/17/2016
Facebook Verified
"Edina Orthodontic's have been wonderful to work with on my daughter's teeth. Everyone is very professional and friendly and her teeth look great!"

-
Review Verified on 11/14/2016

EK

Facebook Verified
"We have been coming here since 2009. We first came here upon the recommendation of our dentist who had previously recommended Dr Bowlby for other complicated dental cases. Both of our children have gotten their braces here. Our son needed braces at a very young age, and our daughter needed them in middle school. Dr. Bowlby only recommended the orthodontic work that was needed and only when the timing was right. He did not rush into anything. Furthermore when my husband came in to see if he needed permanent retainers put back on, he wasn't pushed into anything, but instead the recommendation was to watch and wait. This office and staff has always been friendly and gracious. Clearly this office is here to serve their patients. I highly recommend coming here."

-
Review Verified on 11/1/2016
Facebook Verified
"Her teeth are straight, shiny & bright! Libby, her dad & I are very pleased! Dr Vayda & her staff took very good care of Libby, just as they did for our first two children. We'll miss seeing everybody in the office, but not the payments."

-
Review Verified on 10/22/2016
Facebook Verified
"Staff is always kind and Dr. Bolby was a great help. I am very satisfied with the work your team provides"

-
Review Verified on 10/14/2016
Facebook Verified
"Great staff: welcoming & patient. Even friendly when see them out of the office!"

-
Review Verified on 10/5/2016
Facebook Verified
"The staff at Edina Orthodontics always greets us with a smile and makes every effort to accommodate our schedule. They take the time to explain each step in the process. Thank you, Edina Ortho!"

-
Review Verified on 10/5/2016
Facebook Verified
"The staff at Edina Orthodontics are always friendly and the service is impeccable. They do a terrific job and I would recommend them to anyone."

-
Review Verified on 10/3/2016
Facebook Verified
"Great job! Thank you for always explaining everything so well."

-
Review Verified on 9/26/2016
Facebook Verified
"Great service. Very friendly staff!"

-
Review Verified on 9/8/2016
Facebook Verified
"I think that Edina Orthodontics is great. I also think that it's great because the staff are nice. I just got my braces off and I think that my teeth look good."

-
Review Verified on 9/6/2016
Facebook Verified
"Great staff!"

-
Review Verified on 8/31/2016

ZS

Facebook Verified
"I enjoyed going here. I like the retainer I got because it is completely invisible. My teeth are really straight now and I am happy with the way my treatment for my braces worked out. Overall, I liked the friendly staff in the office and I also liked the professional feeling and high quality care."

-
Review Verified on 8/25/2016
Facebook Verified
"I appreciate that you send us reminders and how to take care of my teeth!"

-
Review Verified on 8/22/2016
Facebook Verified
"Excellent care! Both of my children were under the care of Dr. Bowlby. We never questioned the decisions made and always trusted his judgement. The office staff is over the top professional and friendly! Thank you!!!"

-
Review Verified on 8/17/2016
Facebook Verified
"My daughter has been seeing Dr. Vayda and her team at Edina Orthodontics for 10 years and 2 separate treatments. The second treatment was very complicated with multiple surgeries involved. Yesterday marked her final appointment before heading off to college. Thank you Dr. Vayda, Rose, Kara, Kari, Faye and Jean for making the visits at your orthodontic office the best. We love you!"

-
Review Verified on 8/17/2016
Facebook Verified
"The orthodontist was very good."

-
Review Verified on 8/10/2016
Facebook Verified
"Great service, knowledge, staff and great results. Thanks!"

-
Review Verified on 8/9/2016
Facebook Verified
"Caroline's appointment was convenient to schedule and she was seen quickly and efficiently. Best of all, she got good news about not needing to wear her retainer as frequently."

-
Review Verified on 7/31/2016
Facebook Verified
"Great place! Friendly staff! Highly recommend."

-
Review Verified on 7/26/2016
Facebook Verified
"Both of my kids are well taken care of by the staff and doctors at Edina Orthodontic Associates!"

-
Review Verified on 7/26/2016
Facebook Verified
"Always professional. Explain work done and next steps very well."

-
Review Verified on 7/13/2016
Facebook Verified
"thank you for getting me in and seeing me right away! You are always so flexible."

-
Review Verified on 6/30/2016
Facebook Verified
"The staff at Edina Orthodontics is always very helpful and professional. Even when we have to change our appointment day/time!"

-
Review Verified on 6/15/2016
Facebook Verified
"Wonderful doctor, wonderful staff. We are very happy with our son's treatment."

-
Review Verified on 6/11/2016
Facebook Verified
"Had a great experience at EOA. My teeth look brand new. Dr. Holmberg was very personable and helpful and the nurses were also very nice. I would definitely recommend this clinic."

-
Review Verified on 6/7/2016
Facebook Verified
"An overall great experience. Happy, friendly staff makes for a happy comfortable patient. You are informed in every step of the process, no surprises. If you have any questions, someone is there to answer it. The office is clean, bright and state of the art. Most importantly, my kids enjoy coming here, they feel cared for and welcomed."

-
Review Verified on 6/7/2016
Facebook Verified
"Needed to get my daughter's retainer wire repaired. They found us an appointment within the week. Upon arrival, we were in and out in about 10 minutes. Everyone is always so pleasant and we love Trudy!!"

-
Review Verified on 5/19/2016
Reviews 127 - 168 of 1303

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoElevate.com