Edina Orthodontic Reviews

  • Phone: (952) 649-5340
  • 3939 W 50th St. , Edina, MN 55424

Edina Orthodontic Associates Reviews

invisalign platinum provider 2018 Best of Edina Hall of fame member of american association of orthodontics authorized provider ua performance mouthwear

At Edina Orthodontics, we are committed to providing high quality orthodontic care in a caring and comfortable environment. We've proudly served patients in the Edina, Minneapolis, St. Louis Park, Bloomington and Richfield area for over 40 years.


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 127 - 168 of 1369

Facebook Verified
"I love going here, the staff is so nice and accommodating. They do a great job!!"

Review Verified on 4/25/2017
"Wonderful, caring and supportive staff!"

Review Verified on 4/24/2017
"Thank you for your excellent service."

Review Verified on 4/19/2017
Facebook Verified
"I love everyone and everything at Edina Orthodontics. They are truly a pleasure and have done an amazing job with both my kids. Thank you !!!!! Trudy is a joy !!!"

Review Verified on 4/13/2017
"Great staff. Friendly and on time."

Review Verified on 4/11/2017
"Edina Orthodontics did a great job! The staff was very friendly, supportive, and talented."

Review Verified on 4/5/2017
Facebook Verified
"Everyone was very friendly and put my son at ease!"

Review Verified on 4/1/2017
Facebook Verified
"LOVE my ortho!! So great and never disappointed."

Review Verified on 3/16/2017
Facebook Verified
"Arrived for a retainer check and the office had no power. The entire office was still in motion, making things work and still very upbeat and fun. My daughter needed an adjustment and the ortho was able to make it, even without power."

Review Verified on 3/8/2017
Facebook Verified
"We love Edina Orthodontics! Murphy had a great experience here and the entire team is fabulous! We highly recommend Edina Orthodontics!"

Review Verified on 3/6/2017
Facebook Verified
"Great place, friendly and knowledgable."

Review Verified on 2/28/2017
"We have been coming to Edina orthodontics since 2007 and have had great service. Love all the staff!!"

Review Verified on 2/24/2017
Facebook Verified
"The staff at Edina Orthondontics is wonderful. They're very knowledgeable, professional, personable and helpful. They're quick to address any concerns or issues. Appointment times and locations are convenient. It was especially helpful that they were able to work closely with our dentist. Overall, it's been a great experience."

Review Verified on 2/20/2017
Facebook Verified
"Oops, didn't wear retainer enough and 2 front teeth moved a bit. No drama or lectures just fixing the problems with different retainer. Thank you!"

Review Verified on 2/16/2017
Facebook Verified
"It's been a wonderful experience, from the initial consults and every appointment since. Everyone is so warm and friendly and made us feel like part of a family. We love Edina Orthodonticts and everyone there!!"

Review Verified on 2/15/2017
Facebook Verified
"Edina Orthodontics has given us a great experience. I was a bit concerned that our son, who began the process at age 9, would be a bit overwhelmed, but the staff and docs made it so easy for him to understand the process and commit to taking care of his teeth. The approach is gentle, the people are friendly, and our son's teeth look great!"

Review Verified on 2/8/2017
Facebook Verified
"Both my daughter & I both mentioned how organized & friendly everyone was while we were at the office. Front desk women & Dr. Vayda. Thx!!!"

Review Verified on 2/4/2017
Facebook Verified
"Always a pleasant experience! Every one is always pleasant and the kids love coming here, more than the dentist."

Review Verified on 2/2/2017
Facebook Verified
"We have had a great experience with the staff and dr Holmberg."

Review Verified on 1/30/2017
"Just finished our second child's braces with Ortho Assoc. we've had an amazing experience with Dr Bowlby and all the staff. Very friendly, efficient."

Review Verified on 1/24/2017
Facebook Verified
"We had a great visit to your office! Staff was very helpful and friendly. All of our questions were answered. We didn't feel like we were getting a "sales" talk. It was all real and all good! Look forward to our next visit. Thank you!!"

Review Verified on 1/20/2017
Facebook Verified
"Always pleasant, always explain each step,staff know us by name! Would definitely recommend to others."

Review Verified on 1/18/2017
Facebook Verified
"All 4 of us in the family have had braces here and it has been a great experience!!!"

Review Verified on 1/10/2017
Facebook Verified
"They do great work and are wonderful to work with!"

Review Verified on 1/10/2017
Facebook Verified
"Amazing service!!"

Review Verified on 1/5/2017
Facebook Verified
"I came back after nine years to get a new retainer to a great new system and an office with cute decorations"

Review Verified on 1/5/2017
Facebook Verified
"Great job making room for me in one day for my loose bracket! You always have the best customer service, thank you so much!"

Review Verified on 1/4/2017
Facebook Verified
"Quite a quick and efficient appointment. I didn't have to wait long and everyone is always so friendly. Parking can be a challenge especially this time of year; both the parking lot and the ramp were full."

Review Verified on 12/22/2016
Facebook Verified
"Staff is friendly and highly organized. Every visit was a positive experience!"

Review Verified on 12/17/2016
Facebook Verified
"We are very satisfied with the professionalism at Edina Orthodontic's. Always great treatment at each appointment."

Review Verified on 12/15/2016
Facebook Verified
"My appointment was quick and I like my new Christmas colors"

Review Verified on 11/29/2016
Facebook Verified
"We love Edina orthodontics! All the staff is friendly and smart. Everything runs so effiently and as a busy family I appreciate the timeliness. Convenient hours and location too."

Review Verified on 11/23/2016
Facebook Verified
"Great experience! Thank you."

Review Verified on 11/23/2016
Facebook Verified
"Kind, accommodating, empathetic, cheerful, straightforward, patient. These are just a few of the words I would use to describe everyone at Edina Orthodontic Associates. We've been very satisfied patients. So satisfied that by this time next year, every person in my house will have seen Dr. Bowlby."

Review Verified on 11/17/2016
Facebook Verified
"Edina Orthodontic's have been wonderful to work with on my daughter's teeth. Everyone is very professional and friendly and her teeth look great!"

Review Verified on 11/14/2016
Facebook Verified
"We have been coming here since 2009. We first came here upon the recommendation of our dentist who had previously recommended Dr Bowlby for other complicated dental cases. Both of our children have gotten their braces here. Our son needed braces at a very young age, and our daughter needed them in middle school. Dr. Bowlby only recommended the orthodontic work that was needed and only when the timing was right. He did not rush into anything. Furthermore when my husband came in to see if he needed permanent retainers put back on, he wasn't pushed into anything, but instead the recommendation was to watch and wait. This office and staff has always been friendly and gracious. Clearly this office is here to serve their patients. I highly recommend coming here."

Review Verified on 11/1/2016
Facebook Verified
"Her teeth are straight, shiny & bright! Libby, her dad & I are very pleased! Dr Vayda & her staff took very good care of Libby, just as they did for our first two children. We'll miss seeing everybody in the office, but not the payments."

Review Verified on 10/22/2016
Facebook Verified
"Staff is always kind and Dr. Bolby was a great help. I am very satisfied with the work your team provides"

Review Verified on 10/14/2016
Facebook Verified
"Great staff: welcoming & patient. Even friendly when see them out of the office!"

Review Verified on 10/5/2016
Facebook Verified
"The staff at Edina Orthodontics always greets us with a smile and makes every effort to accommodate our schedule. They take the time to explain each step in the process. Thank you, Edina Ortho!"

Review Verified on 10/5/2016
Facebook Verified
"The staff at Edina Orthodontics are always friendly and the service is impeccable. They do a terrific job and I would recommend them to anyone."

Review Verified on 10/3/2016
Facebook Verified
"Great job! Thank you for always explaining everything so well."

Review Verified on 9/26/2016
Reviews 127 - 168 of 1369

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoElevate.com