Edina Orthodontic Associates Reviews

invisalign platinum provider 2018 Best of Edina Hall of fame member of american association of orthodontics authorized provider ua performance mouthwear

At Edina Orthodontics, we are committed to providing high quality orthodontic care in a caring and comfortable environment. We've proudly served patients in the Edina, Minneapolis, St. Louis Park, Bloomington and Richfield area for over 40 years.


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 169 - 210 of 1303

Facebook Verified
"The whole experience of getting braces for our son Grant went very well from start to finish. Everything was explained very clearly to Grant. His teeth look great!"

-
Review Verified on 5/17/2016
Facebook Verified
"We always have smooth and seamless appointments at Edina Orthodontics! They are pleasant and friendly. We recommend them to all our friends whose kids need braces!"

-
Review Verified on 4/26/2016

CV

Facebook Verified
"Excellent provider - highly recommend!"

-
Review Verified on 4/23/2016
Facebook Verified
"Always on time. Explain each step very well and you know our name!"

-
Review Verified on 3/24/2016
Facebook Verified
"Dr. Holmberg is very patient and kind, and is a great orthodontist!"

-
Review Verified on 3/22/2016
Facebook Verified
"Dr. Bowlby does not just slap braces on every face to make money. I appreciated his thoughtful assessment over time to determine when and if my child needed braces. Meanwhile for a child that had obvious needs, his chair side manner was very respectful comforting and interactive. As a parent of both boys and girls he relates well to kids. He even gets shy kids to talk and share and feel connected to him. Trudy always greets us with a sparkle in her voice and a bright cheery smile too. And she takes it in stride when we had to change appointments multiple times. Strongly recommend this place."

-
Review Verified on 3/2/2016
Facebook Verified
"Every time I've ever been to the office everyone has always been so welcoming and nice. It's nice to walk into a place with a smile coming from the employees!"

-
Review Verified on 2/16/2016
Facebook Verified
"Always a friendly staff both in person and on the phone. My son does not feel stressed to come in for his visits and is pleased with all who have given him care."

-
Review Verified on 1/31/2016
Facebook Verified
"My daughter's consult went great with Dr. Holmberg. He answered our questions and gave us all the details we need. Gorgeous offices, too."

-
Review Verified on 1/26/2016
Facebook Verified
"Dr Bowlby and his entire staff always make my daughter feel secure and welcome. They include her in every decision about her care and explain the procedures and actions to us in terms we can understand. The office is nicely furnished and comfortable."

-
Review Verified on 1/21/2016
Facebook Verified
"Emma loves going to see Dr. Holmberg. He is so good to his patients. He knows how to work with both kids and parents."

-
Review Verified on 1/19/2016
Facebook Verified
"We are very happy with Edina Orthodontic Associates. They are great with kids, very encouraging. My son looks forward to his appointments."

-
Review Verified on 1/16/2016
Facebook Verified
"Great, quick service. Very friendly :)"

-
Review Verified on 12/31/2015
Facebook Verified
"My teeth look great, and the employees are always so nice!"

-
Review Verified on 12/22/2015
Facebook Verified
"Everyone is so friendly!"

-
Review Verified on 12/9/2015
Facebook Verified
"We love Dr. Holmberg."

-
Review Verified on 11/24/2015
Facebook Verified
"What I appreciate most is that the dental assistants are so friendly and that the doctor talks to me about the plan and modifies the plan to work with me."

-
Review Verified on 11/20/2015
Facebook Verified
"Kathy did a wonderful job explaining our son's orthodontic plan to him and us. The materials she provided us include good references and reminders about care for and experiences with braces. I think our son left feeling empowered to take part in the process. Also, he loved signing himself in at the front desk on the computer!"

-
Review Verified on 11/18/2015
Facebook Verified
"Dr. Bowlby is great and very thorough. He has been a wonderful guide for us as we determine the appropriate time for Merrick to get braces."

-
Review Verified on 11/18/2015
Facebook Verified
"Thank you everyone you everyone for your amazing work! I love coming to the ortho because of the warm welcome from Trudy and all the nice workers!"

-
Review Verified on 11/11/2015
Facebook Verified
"The staff is always so quick and efficient! I appreciate not having to spend a lot of time waiting around, and moving through the appointment in a timely fashion. The front-desk staff is always very pleasant and eager to assist with scheduling future appointments and providing school passes. You guys do a great job!"

-
Review Verified on 10/28/2015
Facebook Verified
"Edina Orthodontics rocks!"

-
Review Verified on 10/3/2015
Facebook Verified
"Love everyone there. They are always so friendly. They get us in and out and on our way. You never have to wait ! love them!"

-
Review Verified on 9/29/2015
Facebook Verified
"Always on time, never a wait, and a very warm, pleasant staff who make the kids feel comfortable."

-
Review Verified on 9/28/2015
Facebook Verified
"Dr Bowlby was recommend my dentist. He holds his work to the highest standards, is very knowledgeable, happy to answer any questions, and welcomes any desired follow up visits. The staff is very friendly, and the office very clean and comfortable with plenty of covered parking. I highly recommend."

-
Review Verified on 9/23/2015
Facebook Verified
"Always great treatment, always greeted with a smile. Dr. Holmberg is kind and wonderful with my kiddo (and me!). The entire staff is great to work with and we appreciate the positive environment!"

-
Review Verified on 9/22/2015
Facebook Verified
"My ten year old and I had an initial consult with Dr Bowlby. He was warm, spoke to my child not just her mother (I love that), informative, indulged all our questions, and thoroughly explained the situation and suggested treatment.

Similarly, the front desk staff was warm and welcoming."

-
Review Verified on 9/3/2015
Facebook Verified
"Thank you for fitting us in!"

-
Review Verified on 8/19/2015
Facebook Verified
"Great practice -- super nice staff and our orthodontist always makes us feel like we are the most important patient of the day."

-
Review Verified on 7/30/2015
Facebook Verified
"Everybody is so friendly, especially first thing in the morning. Trudy always makes me smile."

-
Review Verified on 7/29/2015
Facebook Verified
"The staff is always very nice, pleasant and helpful. I have been a patient here for about 15 years, and even though I haven't had braces for many years, I still wear my retainer and they are always willing to see me and make sure that everything is good!"

-
Review Verified on 7/23/2015
Facebook Verified
"Wonderfully friendly and fun group who put clients at ease"

-
Review Verified on 7/23/2015
Facebook Verified
"everyone is always extremely friendly. My daughter speaks highly of the nursing staff each time she comes home"

-
Review Verified on 7/23/2015
Facebook Verified
"Natalia is happy to go and see Your office every appt"

-
Review Verified on 7/22/2015
Facebook Verified
"Great job, Dr. Bowlby and staff!"

-
Review Verified on 7/15/2015
Facebook Verified
"You guys are GREAT! Friendly staff, and a warm environment. Thank you!"

-
Review Verified on 7/12/2015
Facebook Verified
"We arrived on a day when the office staff was dealing with a computer issue. All went smoothly. My daughter had her appointment completed and we were able to schedule her next one. Out in 30 min! The new television is a nice addition."

-
Review Verified on 7/9/2015

ZS

Facebook Verified
"Service here was very good. I never had to wait long and the appointments went quickly. Staff here were friendly and I would recommend this place. My braces are going well and I have had no major problems since getting them on here."

-
Review Verified on 7/8/2015
Facebook Verified
"Always easy to schedule appts and the staff are so friendly and helpful! Another plus is that my daughter will finish her treatment on time, which we certainly appreciate and she does as well:)"

-
Review Verified on 7/1/2015
Facebook Verified
"I am impressed with how kind and friendly everyone is. We are always greeted warmly, the technicians explain what they are going to do directly to my daughter in a respectful way, and we get in and out pretty quickly. Nice job!"

-
Review Verified on 6/27/2015
Facebook Verified
"Great staff and ortho - Dr. Bowlby explains the options, the risks and benefits but no high pressure tactics."

-
Review Verified on 6/25/2015
Facebook Verified
"Fast, efficient, friendly service. In and out on a gorgeous summer day. Just the way it should be. See you in a year!"

-
Review Verified on 6/25/2015
Reviews 169 - 210 of 1303

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoElevate.com