Edina Orthodontic Reviews

  • Phone: (952) 649-5340
  • 3939 W 50th St. , Edina, MN 55424

Edina Orthodontic Associates Reviews

invisalign platinum provider 2018 Best of Edina Hall of fame member of american association of orthodontics authorized provider ua performance mouthwear

At Edina Orthodontics, we are committed to providing high quality orthodontic care in a caring and comfortable environment. We've proudly served patients in the Edina, Minneapolis, St. Louis Park, Bloomington and Richfield area for over 40 years.


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 169 - 210 of 1369

Facebook Verified
"Great service. Very friendly staff!"

Review Verified on 9/8/2016
Facebook Verified
"I think that Edina Orthodontics is great. I also think that it's great because the staff are nice. I just got my braces off and I think that my teeth look good."

Review Verified on 9/6/2016
Facebook Verified
"Great staff!"

Review Verified on 8/31/2016
Facebook Verified
"I enjoyed going here. I like the retainer I got because it is completely invisible. My teeth are really straight now and I am happy with the way my treatment for my braces worked out. Overall, I liked the friendly staff in the office and I also liked the professional feeling and high quality care."

Review Verified on 8/25/2016
Facebook Verified
"I appreciate that you send us reminders and how to take care of my teeth!"

Review Verified on 8/22/2016
Facebook Verified
"Excellent care! Both of my children were under the care of Dr. Bowlby. We never questioned the decisions made and always trusted his judgement. The office staff is over the top professional and friendly! Thank you!!!"

Review Verified on 8/17/2016
Facebook Verified
"My daughter has been seeing Dr. Vayda and her team at Edina Orthodontics for 10 years and 2 separate treatments. The second treatment was very complicated with multiple surgeries involved. Yesterday marked her final appointment before heading off to college. Thank you Dr. Vayda, Rose, Kara, Kari, Faye and Jean for making the visits at your orthodontic office the best. We love you!"

Review Verified on 8/17/2016
Facebook Verified
"The orthodontist was very good."

Review Verified on 8/10/2016
Facebook Verified
"Great service, knowledge, staff and great results. Thanks!"

Review Verified on 8/9/2016
Facebook Verified
"Caroline's appointment was convenient to schedule and she was seen quickly and efficiently. Best of all, she got good news about not needing to wear her retainer as frequently."

Review Verified on 7/31/2016
Facebook Verified
"Great place! Friendly staff! Highly recommend."

Review Verified on 7/26/2016
Facebook Verified
"Both of my kids are well taken care of by the staff and doctors at Edina Orthodontic Associates!"

Review Verified on 7/26/2016
Facebook Verified
"Always professional. Explain work done and next steps very well."

Review Verified on 7/13/2016
Facebook Verified
"thank you for getting me in and seeing me right away! You are always so flexible."

Review Verified on 6/30/2016
Facebook Verified
"The staff at Edina Orthodontics is always very helpful and professional. Even when we have to change our appointment day/time!"

Review Verified on 6/15/2016
Facebook Verified
"Wonderful doctor, wonderful staff. We are very happy with our son's treatment."

Review Verified on 6/11/2016
Facebook Verified
"Had a great experience at EOA. My teeth look brand new. Dr. Holmberg was very personable and helpful and the nurses were also very nice. I would definitely recommend this clinic."

Review Verified on 6/7/2016
Facebook Verified
"An overall great experience. Happy, friendly staff makes for a happy comfortable patient. You are informed in every step of the process, no surprises. If you have any questions, someone is there to answer it. The office is clean, bright and state of the art. Most importantly, my kids enjoy coming here, they feel cared for and welcomed."

Review Verified on 6/7/2016
Facebook Verified
"Needed to get my daughter's retainer wire repaired. They found us an appointment within the week. Upon arrival, we were in and out in about 10 minutes. Everyone is always so pleasant and we love Trudy!!"

Review Verified on 5/19/2016
Facebook Verified
"The whole experience of getting braces for our son Grant went very well from start to finish. Everything was explained very clearly to Grant. His teeth look great!"

Review Verified on 5/17/2016
Facebook Verified
"We always have smooth and seamless appointments at Edina Orthodontics! They are pleasant and friendly. We recommend them to all our friends whose kids need braces!"

Review Verified on 4/26/2016
Facebook Verified
"Excellent provider - highly recommend!"

Review Verified on 4/23/2016
Facebook Verified
"Always on time. Explain each step very well and you know our name!"

Review Verified on 3/24/2016
Facebook Verified
"Dr. Holmberg is very patient and kind, and is a great orthodontist!"

Review Verified on 3/22/2016
Facebook Verified
"Dr. Bowlby does not just slap braces on every face to make money. I appreciated his thoughtful assessment over time to determine when and if my child needed braces. Meanwhile for a child that had obvious needs, his chair side manner was very respectful comforting and interactive. As a parent of both boys and girls he relates well to kids. He even gets shy kids to talk and share and feel connected to him. Trudy always greets us with a sparkle in her voice and a bright cheery smile too. And she takes it in stride when we had to change appointments multiple times. Strongly recommend this place."

Review Verified on 3/2/2016
Facebook Verified
"Every time I've ever been to the office everyone has always been so welcoming and nice. It's nice to walk into a place with a smile coming from the employees!"

Review Verified on 2/16/2016
Facebook Verified
"Always a friendly staff both in person and on the phone. My son does not feel stressed to come in for his visits and is pleased with all who have given him care."

Review Verified on 1/31/2016
Facebook Verified
"My daughter's consult went great with Dr. Holmberg. He answered our questions and gave us all the details we need. Gorgeous offices, too."

Review Verified on 1/26/2016
Facebook Verified
"Dr Bowlby and his entire staff always make my daughter feel secure and welcome. They include her in every decision about her care and explain the procedures and actions to us in terms we can understand. The office is nicely furnished and comfortable."

Review Verified on 1/21/2016
Facebook Verified
"Emma loves going to see Dr. Holmberg. He is so good to his patients. He knows how to work with both kids and parents."

Review Verified on 1/19/2016
Facebook Verified
"We are very happy with Edina Orthodontic Associates. They are great with kids, very encouraging. My son looks forward to his appointments."

Review Verified on 1/16/2016
Facebook Verified
"Great, quick service. Very friendly :)"

Review Verified on 12/31/2015
Facebook Verified
"My teeth look great, and the employees are always so nice!"

Review Verified on 12/22/2015
Facebook Verified
"Everyone is so friendly!"

Review Verified on 12/9/2015
Facebook Verified
"We love Dr. Holmberg."

Review Verified on 11/24/2015
Facebook Verified
"What I appreciate most is that the dental assistants are so friendly and that the doctor talks to me about the plan and modifies the plan to work with me."

Review Verified on 11/20/2015
Facebook Verified
"Kathy did a wonderful job explaining our son's orthodontic plan to him and us. The materials she provided us include good references and reminders about care for and experiences with braces. I think our son left feeling empowered to take part in the process. Also, he loved signing himself in at the front desk on the computer!"

Review Verified on 11/18/2015
Facebook Verified
"Dr. Bowlby is great and very thorough. He has been a wonderful guide for us as we determine the appropriate time for Merrick to get braces."

Review Verified on 11/18/2015
Facebook Verified
"Thank you everyone you everyone for your amazing work! I love coming to the ortho because of the warm welcome from Trudy and all the nice workers!"

Review Verified on 11/11/2015
Facebook Verified
"The staff is always so quick and efficient! I appreciate not having to spend a lot of time waiting around, and moving through the appointment in a timely fashion. The front-desk staff is always very pleasant and eager to assist with scheduling future appointments and providing school passes. You guys do a great job!"

Review Verified on 10/28/2015
Facebook Verified
"Edina Orthodontics rocks!"

Review Verified on 10/3/2015
Facebook Verified
"Love everyone there. They are always so friendly. They get us in and out and on our way. You never have to wait ! love them!"

Review Verified on 9/29/2015
Reviews 169 - 210 of 1369

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoElevate.com