Edina Orthodontic Reviews

  • 3939 W 50th St. , Edina, MN 55424

Edina Orthodontic Associates Reviews

invisalign platinum provider 2018 Best of Edina Hall of fame member of american association of orthodontics authorized provider ua performance mouthwear

At Edina Orthodontics, we are committed to providing high quality orthodontic care in a caring and comfortable environment. We've proudly served patients in the Edina, Minneapolis, St. Louis Park, Bloomington and Richfield area for over 40 years.


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 253 - 294 of 1470

Facebook Verified
"Putting on braces in my mouth went smoothly. The technician were very accurate when she made final adjustments."

Review Verified on 6/10/2015
"Connie did a great job fixing my bonded on wires. I also saw add Holmberg. He is very nice and thorough."

Review Verified on 12/17/2019
"."

Review Verified on 12/13/2019
"Everything was good...very comfortable with the ortho and his counsel on path forward...only thing was appt at 10:10 and not seen until 10:45...maybe to be expected?"

Review Verified on 12/12/2019
"Dr Bowlby & the Edina Ortho team took great care of our 3 kids!"

Review Verified on 12/11/2019
"They've been very accomadating and always make me and my kids feel good about what's happening that day and into the future."

Review Verified on 12/11/2019
"."

Review Verified on 12/10/2019
"I’m half way through Invisalign treatment and am very very happy with my results so far. The staff here is wonderful!"

Review Verified on 12/7/2019
"Our daughter, Emily, was 8 when she started her first round of orthodontic work. She was apprehensive and nervous about getting braces but everyone at EO took great care of her throughout the process. We were able to get in quickly for the rare popped bracket wire, and they planned out the appointments well with our schedules. Dr Vayda explained what our daughter would need to do to and the responsibility it would take, and Emily did a fantastic job. She is very happy with her new smile, but probably the biggest reward is that Emily no longer complains of headaches. We highly recommend Edina Orthodontics and will be back once the rest of Emily's permanent teeth come in."

Review Verified on 12/5/2019
"Each step from start to finish has been great. The communication, appointment times and reminders are perfect for busy schedules. Friendly staff made our family feel supported - and of course the results are beautiful!"

Review Verified on 12/4/2019
"I was in for a replacement retainer for one that broke. The front desk staff were professional and helpful and the clinician was fantastic. Thank you."

Review Verified on 12/3/2019
"I came in with a broken retainer wire. Both the assistant (Jean) and orthodontist were extremely helpful and clear about fixing the problem and about what I should do next. Thank you!"

Review Verified on 12/3/2019
"Dr. Holmberg was really helpful in assessing and recommending a good solution to my issue."

Review Verified on 12/3/2019
"Having the expander pulled off of her teeth was very painful for my daughter. Would there be a way to soften/remove some of the glue first so that procedure wasn't so traumatic?"

Review Verified on 11/28/2019
"Great experience! Staff was always very professional."

Review Verified on 11/21/2019
"Everything from the initial consult to removal of the braces was top notch! Dr. Bowlby and his staff are the best. Our questions were always answered, and the few times we had to return for a poking wire everything was fixed quickly and with a smile. Dr. Bowlby said the braces would be on 18 months and they were. Very very satisfied with the whole process!"

Review Verified on 11/20/2019
"It really straightened my teeth."

Review Verified on 11/20/2019
"We have had 3 kids/4 rounds of braces with Edina Orthodontics. Dr. Bowlby and staff are skilled, kind, and professional. We have been very happy with the results, the kids are too. I have no hesitation recommending this practice!"

Review Verified on 11/20/2019
"Always so friendly when we visit!"

Review Verified on 11/20/2019
"Very thankful for your work with Aidan"

Review Verified on 11/13/2019
"Very friendly staff in reception area!"

Review Verified on 11/13/2019
"Great work. My daughter is smiling and happy! Your practice is professionally run and was easy to work with to set appointments. Thank you! Mike"

Review Verified on 11/12/2019
"Always great advice. I always refer people to Dr. Bowlby."

Review Verified on 11/7/2019
"Great care and very efficient"

Review Verified on 11/7/2019
"Friendly staff, but a lot of waiting time"

Review Verified on 11/5/2019
"We have loved every part of the process for both of our kids. Doctor and staff are second to none. Can't recommend highly enough."

Review Verified on 11/5/2019
"Dr. Bowlby and the entire staff are wonderful!"

Review Verified on 11/5/2019
"Great experience!"

Review Verified on 11/4/2019
"Very helpful and patient and always doing their best"

Review Verified on 11/1/2019
"Dr Vayda and the whole practice have all been great! Treatment all very thoughtful and well explained, and response to emergencies was prompt and helpful. Thanks!"

Review Verified on 10/31/2019
"The process has been good and I appreciate how the coordinator spoke to Parker the first day. My only regret is scheduling this during Oct before Halloween. I wish someone had told us on the phone prior to the first appointment that he would be done with candy, etc starting the first day. We weren't aware of this until we came for the first appointment."

Review Verified on 10/30/2019
"We have had 4 kids have braces here. Friendly staff and very helpful. Easy to make appointments and when retainers broke or there were Ortho amergencies, they took care of us! Thanks."

Review Verified on 10/25/2019
"We are very pleased with the care and service provided. We felt the care and diection was individualized and valuable. We always enjoyed coming into the office. The staff is always courteous and helpful. The girls' smiles are beautiful! Thank you!"

Review Verified on 10/14/2019
"The process was easy and the staff was very friendly!"

Review Verified on 10/8/2019
"Easy scheduling and billing. Friendly service. My son was happy with results."

Review Verified on 10/7/2019
"Friendly, helpful receptionist Julie. Knowledgeable Orthodontist who took time to explain my questions."

Review Verified on 10/2/2019
"Excellent experience, beautiful straight teeth!"

Review Verified on 9/27/2019
"Overall the orthodontic plan and care is excellent. The only difficulty with the practice is that it is extremely hard to reschedule appointments if something comes up in which you need to reschedule. Over the summer, we needed to cancel an appointment and the next available was 3 weeks out."

Review Verified on 9/27/2019
"Very pleasant staff, dealt pretty well with a sensitive and less than compliant patient. Understood our desire to end treatment somewhat prematurely due lack of compliance and therefore stalled progress with bite alignment."

Review Verified on 9/26/2019
"Thank you for being so kind and helpful."

Review Verified on 9/24/2019
"On-time, courteous staff, reasonable payment plan. Efficient too And Excellent orthodonture"

Review Verified on 9/18/2019
"We were seen right away. I appreciated that the orthodontist didn't try to push braces on us and was open to hearing our thoughts."

Review Verified on 9/16/2019
Reviews 253 - 294 of 1470

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoElevate.com